Look Ma! I Gots An Award!

There was a special little competition on the blog of the fabulous Miss Mollie Dog! Whee all entered one each of our favourite pigtures unfortunately Nibbles, Bingo and Buddy didn’t win, but they did get this super special, never before seen, handmade-by-Mollie award icon!

But, one of us won peoples over with our cuteness. I’m not boasting and it wasn’t FURnand! It was for a pigture of me, this one to be precise!

You can see The Post Of ProofΒ right here! Whee just couldn’t wait to tell you all! Whee are going to be recieving a special goodie bag which whee cannot wait for! Thanks Miss Mollie and everyone who voted. And, congratulations to all the other winners, whee loved your pigtures!

Nutty

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 22, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. Congratulations Nutty! You do look exceptionally cute in that pigture.

  2. Wow..I’ms sooo pawleased that youz all soo excited..Although youz actually won Nutty, I willz be sending a goodie bag and youz must share it..OK..:)
    Big snuggles and squeekies to youz all..Miss Mollie ( yeah I like’s that..bol )
    xx00xx

  3. Adorable! Well deserved, Nutty. Congratulations! πŸ˜‰

  4. Well of course! Who could have resisted such a cute pigture!

  5. Well done. Can’t wait to see what goodies you get

  6. Oh Nutty I thought that was a totally adorable photo of you in your red sweater when I saw it on Mollie’s blog. TOO CUTE…..I’m so happy you’re getting a surprise too! Way cool!

    Kitty Hugs and Concatulations!
    Sammy

  7. Congratulations! It’s a wonderfully cute picture of you, Nutty.
    ps: Your sweater is adorable, but I really hope you don’t need to wear it anymore!

    • Nope, I had a cut on my back that I kept itching and the vet said Mummy should make a jumper out of an old sock but her teddy had this one and it was pretty cosy. I only wore it for three day, then it got smelly on the tummy and I didn’t need it anymore. I admit I look cute in it but at the time I wasn’t even bothered! I hardly reacted to it! πŸ™‚

      Mummy thought I was strange but it started a dream that I would one day become a fashion model! πŸ™‚

      Nutty
      xxxx

  8. That is a great photo! Congrats πŸ™‚

  9. Congratulations, Nutty! You rock!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  10. Fashion model hey! I can see that. Keep practicing and congratulations.

  11. give me high paws Nutty!!! Congrats my furriend!! Well deserved! paw pats, Savvy

  12. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links.

  1. Pingback: Bittersweet Boys | Hutch A Good Life

Squeak to us!!!

