Wordless Wednesday – Dig In

image

 

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

Happy Wednesday efurryone

Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on September 10, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 45 Comments.

  1. Is that your weight in veg Basil?!

  2. yum. Mummy says she would like to eat this snack too. It looks lovely and healthy.

  3. Basil you beautiful boy.

  4. Cascadian Nomads

    Yummy! Leo would love sharing that bounty with you… but you don;t have to share. It’s okay. 🙂
    Have a wonderful Wednesday!

  5. Oh wow Enjoy yous big ole plate of da vegs. 🙂

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  6. LOL that bowl is bigger than you Basil. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Basil, you are one lucky boy~~great food, great outdoors! Happy WW to you 🙂

  8. Basil, I am very concerned that that bowl may not be big enough to contain all the fresh vegetables that you need. Would you like me to speak to your mother about it?

  9. bon appetit :o) can you throw me a crrot over the channel?

  10. Would you like a dinner salad on the side with that?

  11. That looks like a whole lot of veggies for such a little piggie! Bon appetite! XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  12. Dude – I like what’s in your bowl. Share? XOXO – Bacon

  13. Looks like a gourmet salad!

  14. MMMMM veggiez…dig in fer shure Basil…..nom, nom….
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too
    x0x0x0x0x0

  15. Now that looks like a healthy meal!

  16. Tiffany's Diamond Dogs

    Yum-those are some good veggies!

  17. 😉 Sumhow we new dey wuud NOT last long sweet boy!
    Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum

  18. I love his coloring! Of all the guinea pigs I’ve seen I don’t think I’ve seen one with quite that coloring before.

  19. Those fresh veggies look good Basil!
    Marty’s Mom

  20. So adorable! It looks like he’s enjoying the veg 🙂 I have stopped by after reading an article on Pawsitively Pets – http://www.mypawsitivelypets.com/2014/09/pets-from-around-world-10-international.html

    It said you were Amy from Kent. I am also an Amy and I grew up in Kent 🙂 So we have some similarities and I thought I’d check your blog out! 🙂

Squeak to us!!!