Black And White Sunday -Sweet Smile

Mummy always says I have a sweet smile. She likes to sing the song from the musical Annie “You’re never fully dressed without a smile!

image

What is your favourite feature of yourself? It’s furry impawtent to remember to love yourself

Have a super smiling Sunday!

Nacho

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on May 15, 2016, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. yes… without a smile your style isn’t complete :o) Have a great sunday!

  2. Looking handsome, N. Hubba. Hubba. I think my eyes are my best feature. Mom says she never saw a more blank expression. I think that makes my eyes more versatile….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Nacho – What a lovely piggy smile you have. Sofie’s fav feature is her smile too, when it’s not her ears. Lulu loves her chest. Noel isn’t sure since she loves everything about herself. Nine is his manliness. Mini Cooper is her eyes. And Stella is too demure to focus on herself. – The DogDaz Zoo

  4. Since I can’t smile, it’s my SQUAAAAAWK.

  5. Hi Nacho! That is a sweet smile indeed…….Mom says my best feature is a tie between my freckled nose and my extra toes……!! Happy Sunday!

    Love, Sammy

  6. Your smile IS fantastic. Mom says I have a pretty stellar smile myself. *Ear licks* Noodle

  7. You Do have a cute smile there Nacho!!!
    Mee best feature mee likess iss mee face…mee skitten like an yet mankatlee….
    **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxxx

  8. We all have great legs.

Squeak to us!!!

