Wordless Wednesday – Can I Help You?

I’m always happy to help

Happy Wednesday efurryone, what are you doing with your day?

Basil

xxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on May 4, 2016, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. Hi Basil… you can come to help me with catching that mouse… will ya?

  2. Hello cuties..lovely to see you.Loves Fozziemum xx

  3. Basil! You’re looking just great little guy…..nice of you to come out to say hello and be a good host. Nice to see you again!

    Love, Sammy

    • Great to see you too!
      Don’t tell anyone but I was actually a little more interested in the strawberries mummy was holding than helping! (However I’m here to help if anyone needs anything of course!)

      xxxx

  4. That nose, tho’. So sweet. I’m hoping to take a walk at the park today.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Angela Denman

    Good morning, sunshine!
    Those are darling photos of your sweet little face. Hope you have a wonderful Wednesday! 😊 p.s. I’m so happy your mummy has started her blog again. I’ve missed hearing about your adventures!

  6. Basil!! Long time no see my sweet dear friend. I’ve missed you. Hogs and snout kisses. XOXO – Bacon

  7. Yes, I need help. I didn’t know that you were a bird psychiatrist.

  8. Hehehe Can we play?xx Speedy

  9. dood….we R sleepin……well, we waked up ta make thiz commint….but then we iz gin bak ta sleep again…afturr we haz had sum snax ! 🙂 ♥

  10. Mee-you Basil iss grate to see you…mee fingss yur fotoss’ are GRATE!!
    Mee iss goin to make sure to stop bye an visit more offen.
    **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha henry xxxx

  11. OMD, you are just too cute Basil! Nows, you should tell the peeps to lets you have your privacy….geesh! ☺
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

Squeak to us!!!

