(Almost) Wordless Wednesday – Cuddling Cotton Tail

image

Meet Cotton Tail, my new cuddle bunny toy!

Do you have a toy you love to snuggle and bite and chew on? Happy Wednesday efurryone!

Noah
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on January 7, 2015, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. Ha ha Noah, you lucky little thing. Wonder how long Cotton will last… 😉

  2. awww, you look so cute cuddling up to cotton tail

  3. Soooo darn cute. I think both of you are dolls

  4. Cotton tail is cute :o) I just have some bodyparts of my christmas gifts :o)

  5. How adorable my friend! We should all have little friends that go with us everywhere! XOXO – Bacon

  6. Noah you are so adorable!!!!

  7. I don’t know. Cotton Tail looks like someone with a bad attitude.

  8. oh there you are, Relief! I read that you had to go to the vet, gasp! Glad you’re well enough for snuggle bunny xoK

  9. So cute!

  10. Awww…..now that’s a really nice warm and VERY snuggly buddy you’ve got there Noah!

    Hugs, Sammy

  11. I love your new header. I don’t know when you posted it, as I usually read your blog on my phone and see a different version. Good job and give those great little piggies a squeeze for me!

  12. Aww Noah! He looks like the perfect best freind!!… Yep all of my lot have furry friends but only one of them looks after it LIKE a freind!! Boo.
    Hugs, Carrie and Pups x

  13. Awww he is the perfect pal,xx Speedy

  14. That is the most adorable pic ever!

  15. They love bones of any kind. Sophie has a puzzle ball that you put food into. As you roll it around, the food is dispensed.

  16. How are you feeling? – KA

  17. Mee-you Noah yur CottonTail iss berry floofy an nice. Mee hass a little bear mee likess to snuggle with….hee iss named Rupee an iss an A an W bear. A an W iss a hamburgur place that hass been round fur many many yeerss 😉
    Luv Siddhartha an LadyMum ❤ ❤ ❤

Squeak to us!!!

