Wordless Wednesday – Seasonal Screen Addiction

As the nights are drawing in and the little hoomans are spending more time at home for the Christmas holidays Mummy has noticed something.

image

Whee are becoming screen addicted!

What do you do more of this time of year to fill the time?

Happy Few-Words-Wednesday!

Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 17, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Far too much screen watching!

  2. I love my screens this Time of the year. I love my computer screen. I love my television screen. And I love my iPad screen. What can I say? Life is good. XOXO – Bacon

  3. Goodness Basil..we have longer days so spend more time outside 🙂 careful you don’t go cross eyed there 😉 loves Fozziemum xxx

  4. oh that means you need your own pig-uter or your own I-pig now :o)
    the most important thing what we no more is cutting firewood :o)

  5. When it is dark out so many hours a day, I think that tends to happen.

  6. Withdrawal is hard from this.

  7. Hoe you find some good games on that. Basil Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  8. We bug Mommy to play inside, endlessly.

  9. The same as the rest of the yer. That is what makes Florida great!

  10. Well since we be home all da time, weez just do more of da same. MOL Watch da boob tube and play on da puter. MOL Weez scween addicted too.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  11. So cute, B. Mom is so busy these days, my favorite thing to do is get in her way. Then she has to stop, or trip over me, and usually ends up giving me pets and cuddles and kisses.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

Squeak to us!!!

