Paperchain Making With The Hoomans

Of all the Pigmas crafts and things we help out with, paperchain making is by far the most fun! Afterall, what’s more exciting than running through the neatly cut strips of paper and flicking them into the air?
image

Last night I helped Mummy and littlest hooman creating these festive decorations. I think I have a real eye for interior design (I’m always moving things around my cage!) so I was obviously very helpful and made lots of helpful mess!

How are you helping your hoomans with Pigmas preparations?

Happy Thursday

Nacho
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 11, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 46 Comments.

  1. Nacho, you no doubt made things go so much faster on the decorating front πŸ˜€

  2. Hehehe did you nibble them too Nacho?xx Speedy

  3. How nice you’re helping Mummy out with the paper chains! I’m quite good at helping with ribbons (although Mom might say I’m LESS than helpful)…..!

    Hugs, Sammy

  4. That looks like fun! watch out for paper cuts on your toesies!

  5. wow can you imagine what would happen if I would help to maker paper chains? I try to water our tree, butt my mom is not grateful…sigh…

  6. Nacho – you are so cute helping to get the holiday decorations together. Will Mummy be decorating your cage?

  7. Nacho you are such a wonderful little helper. I imagine those small feet and nails came in handy helping your mom out. XOXO – Bacon

  8. Did you make any with the colo(u)red side on the inside?

  9. OMG You are so SO cute!!! You could wear one of those paper rings as a necklace or a crown! πŸ˜‰

  10. dood…yur paper chain iz awesum…..we hope ewe N yur mum N yur small purrson…maded a wee one for yur hutch !! β™₯β™₯

  11. Well done Nacho and glad you weren’t tempted to chew it to bits LOL. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  12. Nacho, we gotta say you look quite smug in that pigture. We like it. – F&L

  13. Well done, N. The chains look awesome, especially with you in the middle! Mom says I’m “underfoot” so I guess that means helpful… Right…?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  14. We have been working very hard helping with Catmas decorating at our house. In fact we are getting worn out. We really like your paper chains. Very colorful. Ho, ho, ho, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  15. Whee like your pigture.. looking good Nacho. Whee have decided to scatter festive poop and make friends with a mouse and let it eat our food – The hooman wants us to wear pigmas hats but whee are not keen – Sasquatch

  16. Your paperchain brings back such fond memories for my mommy, Nacho. When mommy was decorating the tree, I helped her by sleeping right underneath it. Mommy acted like I wasn’t much help, but I know I was. πŸ˜‰

  17. Those do look like piggy fun! Those are great colors for you Nacho! Hope you are all having a wonderful time!

  18. If your mom likes playing with paper, she should try quilling

  19. Oh Nacho you are very good at those paper chains & such lovely paper too!!!
    I am not decorating htis year but if I was I would hire you as my designer for sure!
    Love Sherri-Ellen & “Angel” Nylablue x0x0x0x0

  20. I can do carrots!! I can do snuggles!! Come on over Nacho πŸ˜‰
    Love S-E.

  21. Adorable! Please come help me finish my tree!! I’m worried it’ll never be done πŸ˜€ xo

  22. I will get you cilantro & parsley too if you want Nacho πŸ˜‰

Squeak to us!!!

