Dear Santa Paws

I wish . . .

I wish . . .

Dear Mister Santa Paws,

Whee have noticed some of our furfriends writing their letters to you so I thought whee should too. This year, whee were not too sure what to ask for.

Buddy would love some herb treats and wooden chews to destroy.

Basil, a new cardboard box to rip to shreds and bash around.

Nacho would like a new pigloo to hide in when he gets scared.

I thought long and hard about what I want until I realised I already have it.

The thing I want most of all is to be happy, healthy and loved in my furever castle. There are so many less fortunate pets who won’t have that this year.

So Santa Paws, I know I haven’t always been good and I can’t promise to be much better, but this year I really hope you will consider helping all the homeless animals and hoomans to find a furever home where they will be loved. I want every animal to feel love this year and to know what it feels to be safe. I know it’s a big thing Santa Paws but I think with all the elves and furfriends across the blogosphere, together whee can do our best.

Hoping you and Mrs Santa Paws are well

Noah

xxxx

~ Please consider rescuing a pet instead of buying this Christmas. And remember, whee are for life (however long that might be) not just for Christmas ~

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 8, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 46 Comments.

  1. What a PERFECT letter to Santa! I hope you get everything you wish for – I already know you have plenty of the BEST present there is – LOVE!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. What an unselfish thing to ask of Santa, Noah! We, too, wish that ALL animals could know the love that I and my “sister”, Gypsy have!
    Love, Sundae

  3. Sweet note, N. I sure do hope your wishes come true….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. That is a lovely letter to Santa Noah..and I feel he would find it hard to resist..much loves Fozziemum xxx

  5. Oh love for all anipals and humans would be great… and a home that no one has to stay outside in the cold. I hope Santa can use his magic power to bring love to the peeps and the pets… and I hope he will bring the igloo and the cardboard box and the wooden toy to you :o)

  6. Too many are suffering so I’m not going to worry about myself.

  7. that is a great list,I’m sure it will be granted

  8. A perfect (or should that be ‘pawfect’?) letter. 🙂

  9. doodz…we iz prettee sure Santa will bring ewe whatz on yur wish list 🙂 ….AND…awesum closing comment & veree veree troo ♥♥

  10. That is so sweet of you to think of those without homes and we hope you get your Christmas wishes. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  11. A good letter. We hope you get everything you want that you don’t already have. 🙂

  12. What a splendid letter to Santa Paws, we bet he brings you each exactly what you are wishing for.
    Wally & Sammy

  13. Wonderful letter to Santa Paws! Hope you all get what you wish for sweeties!
    Luv
    Marty and the Gang

  14. We like your wishes and hope that you get them.

  15. That’s a lovely letter to Santa. All animals deserve a good home.

  16. Dat’s a gweat letter and weez sure hope yous get all yous dweam of.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  17. I’ll write Santa a letter too! Maybe the more of us that ask the better success we’ll have of getting ALL homeless pets a loving furever home. Bear.

  18. Well done Noah!! You are such a good writer! I am sure Santa Paws will do his best to match up people to new 4 leggeds when the time is right! You are such a clever G-Piggie!
    Love Sherri-Ellen & “Angel” Nylablue xo

  19. 😉 I already got my Chanukkah/Birthday/Xmas gift….a wonderful new kittyboy….
    I know you will receive good things because you are great G-Piggies!!!!
    Love Sherri-Ellen & Purrince Siddhartha x0x0x0x0

  20. How sweet you are Noah. Thank you for being so thoughtful for all the animals who don’t have the love and care they deserve. I’m sure you’re all more good Piggy’s than naughty so I think Santapaws will be happy to spoil you (again) this year. xoxo B

Squeak to us!!!

