The Guilt Trip Trick!

Do you really have to go to work Mummy? I just got cosy.

image

I’m sure they won’t miss you much! You went last wheek. Didn’t you work hard enough then?

Are you sure you have to go?

Fine but I expect lots of snuggles and extra spinach when you come home!

Happy Monday efurryone and don’t forget to guilt trip your hoomans if they’re off to work today!

Noah
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on November 3, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. As if Mondays aren’t hard enough πŸ˜€

  2. Snuggles and extra spinach sounds good Noah. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Good job, N. That was a thorough guilt trip and a nice trade off. Snuggles and spinach! Yay!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. That’s a good tradeoff I think!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  5. Noah, you don’t want Her to leave and you also want food. There’s a problem with your understanding of how the world works. You’ll learn when you’re older.

  6. No one can guilt trip like a pet can guilt trip!

  7. dood…just due knot let her forget when her comes home either…coz mum will say…oh, eye waz sew stressed…eye forgot…..two give ewe treetz…

    uh huh…

    β™₯

  8. Oh so you get the guilt trip every morning too? Glad it isn’t just me πŸ™‚
    Marty’s Mom

  9. Aren’t mondays the worst!

  10. The Scotties make me feel guilty every time that I go outside. I only volunteer on Monday morning and it is the end of the world.

  11. Noah – you are so adorable!

  12. Oooh, you make me miss piggies! I’ve never owned one myself, but my friend had one named Pumba and he would whistle to get attention and spent most of his time pretending to be a box. (He had a box as a toy, and half the time the box would be moving around, covering food bowls and then uncovering them magically empty. πŸ˜‰

    Hope you’ll join us for NaNoWoofMo, we welcome the perspectives of other animals πŸ˜€

  13. Awww that how I feel when Mummy goes to work too,xx Speedy

  14. I think you deserve extra parsley as well!

Squeak to us!!!

