Climbing The Walls!

Today I’m climbing the walls. Why, you may ask. The answer is simple really. Mummy had a super cosy jumper and she put it just out of my reach when I wanted to snuggle and make a nest!

image

Mummy thinks whee are all going a little stir crazy being stuck inside so she is keeping fingers crossed the rain will stop long enough for us to play in the garden this wheek!

For now she is entertaining us with cardboard toys and new rooms in the house. Then in the evening whee snuggle in front of the telly with her. What is your favourite thing to snuggle in?

Happy Tuesday efurryone

Noah
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 14, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. No cabin fever here Noah as luckily we got to out today but it is miserable. Paws crossed for some sun for all of us. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. My snuggle of choice is any food bin in the pantry. I never get to do that.

  3. My favourite snuggle thing is when Mr B is away and I pile all the pillows on the bed in one spot and get out my magazines and laptop and the kitties are with me. It’s like inside the bottle on “I Dream Of Jeannie” (don’t know if you know that TV show from the 60’s)

  4. oh i got to play outside today but snuggles are planed for this evening,xx Speedy

  5. My fave thing to snuggle in/on is an afghan on my Mom’s lap – – – DOUBLE warm!!

    Hugs, sammy

  6. They love a stack of pillows,

  7. Snuggles likes to Snuggle under my chin.

  8. Aaaaaw Sowwy yous havin’ so much rain. Weez finally havin’ a clear sunny day here. As fur snugglin’, meez likes to snuggle up to mommy. and ifin hers got a weally soft fluffy blanky it’s even bettew. 🙂

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  9. Aww we have our fingers and paws crossed you get some garden time this week!!… Ellie and Millie love to sniggle with their heads covered anywhere! Myfie likes to snuggle with a warm human!
    Hugs, Carrie & Pups x

  10. I like to snuggle (for short periods of time) between mummy and daddy on the bed. But I get too hot so don’t stay long

  11. Still raining??? Ugh. I like to snuggle in the 3 inches left when Mom sits in the big chair. Sometimes Mom calls me Chubby.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  12. HHMMM me lubz to snuggle in Mum’z bed in da softie blankie or in me Condo wif da sherpa mat….
    Sumtimez me likez to snuggle up on Mum’z black yoga pantz n re-fur dem fer her 😉
    We haz had buckitz of rain here too!! Haz bin dreery n wet….we did get to sit our fer da mornin today ’cause sere WAZ sum Sunshine 🙂
    Autuum iz reelly here n we cannot tern back da pawz of tyme 😦
    Sowwy G-Piggiez me iz a bit melon-collie!
    Lub Nylabluexxxxx

  13. Such horrible weather today but perfect day for a snuggle 🙂

  14. Ohh we love fleece blankies! All of us love them 🙂

  15. I do love snuggling in front of the fire on a winter evening!!

Squeak to us!!!

