Snuggle Face Sunday

Sometimes whee love to snuggle up to Mummy’s face. Usually it helps us get our own way. Mummy was giving me a piggy pedicure when they took this pigture. I was begging for the claw clipping to stop!

image

What do your snuggles usually get you?

Have a snuggly Sunday

Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 5, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. Very cute. Have a serene easy Sunday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Aww that is a cute Sunday snuggle there 🙂 snuggles here get me a face full of moulting furs 🙂 hugs and loves Fozziemum xx

  3. Sometimes snuggling DOES get us our way – other times we just THINK it does because the claw clipping still happens! HAHAHA

    Hugs, Sammy

  4. oh a pawdicure… that’s always a reason to run away :o) have a snuggling sunday… hope the claw clipping is over soon :O)

  5. I’m a pro at snuggling whenever Jen is eating…. *snicker*

  6. Ha! Smooth moves, B. Around here, NOTHING stops the nail clippering. Even when I give the Petco man 100 sloppy kisses…. But cuddles work for pretty much everything else.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. I snuggle ALL of the time so I get whatever I want hehehe…hey! come visit us sometime strangers!

  8. oh, free pedicures ! I have to pay and leave a tip. You’re so loved.

  9. Will snuggle for food-that’s it.

  10. I have snuggles when ever I want them and I give them freely too,xx Speedy

  11. Lot’s of luvvin’. 🙂 Yous look so cute. Gweat foto.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  12. Do piggies have quicks in their nails?

  13. Awwww, Speedy. You are such a good snuggler.

  14. Yow Basil me snugglez get me Blue chewie chick-in treetz or katnip of brushin!!! Dey werk guud don’t dey??
    Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  15. Aww that’s a lovely snuggly selfie. Snuggles get the pups anythinhg in our house… I’m that soft!
    Hugs, Carrie & Pups x

  16. You are so adorable! Snuggles usually gets me lots of scritches 🙂
    Marty

  17. Gus says his snuggles always get him extra lap time and treats with daddy.

Squeak to us!!!

