Noah Noms

Today I was thinking; what is my favourite noms? What does it take to be in my top ten noms?

In the end I decided parsley was the only thing I never got tired of and always squeaked for more. In second, grass, the green spaghetti of dreams! In third, our herbal forage mix. In fourth, dust free hay’s soft hay. In fifth, spinach. In sixth, cucumber! In seventh, carrots. In eighth, banana. In ninth, Wagg carrot stick treats. In tenth, Harringtons Guinea Pig Food.

So that sums up my favourite foods. What are yours?

Have a great Monday

Noah
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 3, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Sounds like a pretty healthy and tasty list to me!

  2. We agree healthy and tasty. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Noah it sounds like you know your tummy! My fave noms are yogurt, fresh shrimp, tuna, butter (tee hee), and once in a great while a lick or two or three of a popsicle!

    Happy Eating!
    Hugs, Sammy

  4. You really have a nice variety of nom noms, I tend to love bread more than bread loves me. I love it toasted with apple jelly. I could eat it all day but I try to add veggies and fruit too.

  5. Oh snorts – those sound so delicious! I would have to say (1) carrots – I can be bought with them trust me (2) strawberries and (3) BANANAS! mmmm I ❤ my snacks! XOXO – Bacon

  6. Woo hoo so pleased to see I made the top ten BOL

  7. What??? No green beans????

  8. Hehehe parsley,carrot tops,Dandelions,rocket,spinach,wagg carrot bakes,burgess supa rabbit excell light,any thing sweet,hay and my herbage mix done by mummy,xx Speedy

  9. We are assuming you don’t mean real dog food. Our favorites are mangoes, apples,carrots, and winter squash baked with a little brown sugar.

  10. you are a well-fed piggie!! I like apples, red pepper, hamburgers and POPCORN!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. I would pick the banana as number one, but then again, I’m not a piggy 😉

  12. MMMM Noah dat iz SUM pwsum list ya gott dere….
    Now as me iz a kitteh me list will bee a bit differint….
    1) Tuna-tuna 2) Chicken in Gravy 3) Oceanfish n Tuna in Gravy
    4) Royal Canin GI kibble 5) katnip 6) Turkey n gibletz Pate.
    MM now me iz hungree; gotta go eatz!
    Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  13. Alfalfa used to love fresh grass. It was his favorite. – ka

  14. Marty the Manx

    That sounds like a great list! Hmmm 1. chicken 2. Greenie kitty treats 3. lil jacks dog treats 4. cat nip! 5. runny egg yolks 6. kitty grass 7. my cat food of course that is this month. It might change next month, I am a cat 🙂
    Marty

  15. There are too many noms to name lol!

  16. Heather will eat just about anything but she and Mr. K both agree that their favorite treat – hands down – are the homemade blueberry doggie muffins. We could look at photos of you eating your favorite foods all day, Noah. Such a cutie! Much love, The Scottie Mom.

  17. hello hutchizens its dennis the vizsla dog hay my fayvrit fud is wotever fud i hav got rite now!!! ha ha ok bye

  18. Hello Hutch a good life this is Nutmeg and I am sad to announce that Yesterday Piglet Died, I miss him so much!

  19. We like sushi. 😉

Squeak to us!!!

