Tired Tuesday

I was really sleepy over the weekend so Mummy said I could snuggle with the little hoomans in bed.

image

But there hasn’t been much time for sleeping recently because whee have been busy bees in the Hutch household.  The first piece of news which whee can share with you is that whee are moving Hutch. This is probably why efurrything is a bit manic!

Our move date is next wheek so whee will hopefully do some posts on how to move house with pets very soon with all our top tips.

Our next piece of news is that the hoomans are trying to help me lose weight.  After the vet rudely laughed at me when I tried to clean my fur and ended up rolling over Mummy decided I need to slim for Summer. Currently I am only 100g off my target weight so when I reach that I will share my regime with you!

Our final news is to let you know of a review whee will share on Thursday or Friday this wheek of Harringtons Guinea Pig Food.  Whee were really surprised by it but you’ll have to check back then to see why!

Happy Tuesday

Buddy
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on July 1, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. Wow it is ALL happening…good luck with the move..urghhh I hated moving three years ago next month….3 an a half hours 4 cats two dogs three sheep…arghhhh and I won’t giggle about your single piggy rollover incident at the vets…well ok I will bwahahah πŸ™‚ but it is important to maintain your gorgeous self πŸ™‚ and we await your review..pheww so much news Buddy πŸ™‚ hugs and loves Fozziemum xx

  2. How much excitement can you piggies take – no wonder you’re tired Buddy (apart from obviously starving). Hope the move goes really well and look forward to reading your tips.

  3. Wow! What a lot of excitement and stress you must be going through. It is difficult enough swapping cage inside one Hutch, never mind changing Hutch all together! Sometimes it’s good for a pig to be big (Billy is a very large man but he certainly isn’t fat) as it keeps us warm in winter, lol!
    The Pigs xx

  4. Good luck with the move, luckily a pet bed is easier to move than a human one.

  5. Good luck with the mooowoowoooove!

  6. That isn’t good if you are well rounded enough to roll over!

  7. Oh nooooo. Not the “D” word (diet).

  8. WOW…moving hutch huh? That’s lots of work and noise and boxes but once you’re in your new home you’ll have new grass to explore and new sights to see! As for dieting – YUCK…..that’s never fun………but you’ll be brave I know you will!

    Hugs, Sam

  9. We are tired too! Good luck with the move! You working hard in the gym to slim down for Summer eh? You can do it pal!

    xoxo Simba

  10. Oh sweetie, I feel for you and you pawrents. Having just done a move I can tell you there may be more naps in your future. Good Luck with it!

  11. Hello sweet Buddy! How exciting that you are moving. Sorry to hear you have to lose weight! 😦 My piggies were underweight when they came to our house. Now everyone says your piggies are so big! Geez, they look healthy now…not fat! I love them so much. They make me smile every day. Have a terrific Tuesday! xoxoxoxo

  12. Moving is tough, but weight loss is tougher! Good luck, B. Treat-Restriction! Ugh!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  13. Wow no wonder you are tired… it’s all going on! Good luck with the moooove!
    Hugs, Carrie and pups x

  14. Wow Buddy dere iz alot goin on over at Da Hutch!!! We wishez ya all a bery safe move n we will await da bloggie ’bout movin wif 4 leggedz wif interest. (Me finkz yer Mum n me Mum fink alot alike..)
    No as fer ya needin a die-et Buddy; we finkz ya iz purrfect butt sicne ya gott laffed at maybee a bit of a plan iz needed πŸ˜‰
    We betz Harrington’z G-Piggie food will bee nommie…aftur all it IZ Harrington’z rite??
    Much lub n guud wishez Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❀ ❀ ❀

  15. Good luck with the house move, and a surprising review – can’t wait!!

  16. I hope the move goes smoothly.

  17. Hope the move goes well and not too stressful for you xxx

  18. Paws crossed fer all of ya! Mum did a guud move wif me 7 yeerz ago. Mind ya dere waz just her n me! She packed well in advance. She had guud help. Miss Becky drove us to new apartmint wif all ME stuff n me gott to purruse da place while Mum set me fingz up. Den da movin truck arrived n Mum put me in Bathroom wif food, water n litter. An our later all waz in place n me waz let out n no stress at all πŸ™‚
    Me wishez DAT fer ya!!! Minus da bathroom cause ya haz yer hutchz!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum x0x0x0x0x0x0

Squeak to us!!!

