Funny Photo Friday!

Some funny pigtures to brighten up your Friday! Click the pigtures to go to the page whee found them on!

funny-guinea-pig-carrot-amazedfunny-guinea-pig-carrot-amazed

 Which one’s your favourite? Mummy likes the first and last ones the most 🙂

Anyway Happy Friday efurryone, what have you got planned for the wheekend?

Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on May 2, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. We love them all but agree with Mummy! What fun. Have a nom-filled weekend 🙂

  2. Have a fabulous Friday and thank you for the smiles this morning.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Meez likes da last one da bestest. You’s so cute. 🙂 Wees gunna hopefully lay wound and be lazy wiff mommy dis weekend. Hav a Pawsum Furieday!! 😀

    Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses ♥♥♥

    Dezi

  4. Oh how cute! I have to confess to liking the last one bestest…..that look on the piggy’s face – his little mouth getting ready to gobble on the carrot – adorable!

    Hugs, Sammy

  5. I like the last one…such expression bwahahaahh 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxx

  6. yes, the first is great! But the face of the last piggy is priceless!

  7. OMP (oh my pig!) I love them all! Especially the one about making a sound – feed me now. I resemble that one on the weekends – snorts. XOXO – Bacon
    P.S. I sent you an email last night 🙂

  8. What’s wrong with the pig in the last one. Stop making faces and start on lunch.

  9. Hehehehe yes we agree with you too,xx Speedy

  10. Sweet pictures. I like the first one. Hugging is my favorite hobby.

    Love and licks and hugs,
    Cupcake

  11. digitalgranny

    I love the last one.
    Hope you have a wonderful week end and not sure what we are doing this week end yet.

  12. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    We have carrot time every day.

  13. Thank you boys! I needed a cheer up today after reading nasty article. Your faces and funnies were just what I needed! 🙂
    XOXO Meaghan from The Wigglesworth Connection

  14. Totally awesome.. how true is the food pyramid lol Whee love food .. mmm food

  15. They are all really cute!

  16. ‘Oooo a carrot’ got me good, giggling like a complete looney now! 🙂

  17. Yow Numburr 2 pawz down!!!! Diz iz a G-Piggie after me own heart!!!!
    Happy Wheek-end Noah n Nacho n Buddy n Basil
    frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  18. I really love the first one too. HUG? Absolutely…..I’d hug you all day long 😀

  19. I love the food pyramid.

  20. I was missing you cuties, so came by to see what’s going on. I hope all is well in your magical world. hugs Boomdee

Squeak to us!!!

