Throwback Thursday – Baby Basil!

Today whee are just finalising our special 2nd Blogoversary plans so whee thought whee would share this Throwback Thursday Selfie of Mummy and baby me! (See whee were doing selfies waaaaay before it was cool!)

image

Have you ever taken a selfie with your pet, or with your hooman?

Have a great Thursday everyone

Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on April 17, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 46 Comments.

  1. that’s a cute selfie :o)

  2. We don’t take pics together because Toby or Mr. Bean always look better than me. p.s. I like the new website design and the Hooman’s guide to guinea pigs is great!!

  3. Cute photo! 😊 Yes, I like to take selfies with all of my babies. Some don’t turn out so great, though! 😉Hope you are having a great week! xoxo

  4. We agree a cute selfie. No we don’t go for those over here. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Aww you guys look so sweet together,xx Speedy

  6. That is one cute selfie 🙂 hugs to you Fozziemum xxx

  7. I tried to get one with the human, but the camera lens cracked.

  8. Love your selfie, B. Any time Mom tries to take a selfie with me, I kiss her. I can’t help myself.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. I took a selfie with Mom this winter.

  10. Hello Hutch A good life, I am sad to inform you that CookieBear died due to Upper Respiratory Bacterial Infection and, he has crossed the rainbow bridge to join the others including nutty that have went before him. Next week I am going to introduce my new Guinea Pig Nutmeg whom will be part of me duo of guinea pigs. Piglet says hello!

  11. Meweek Basil you and you’s mommy are vewy cute. Hav a Pawsum week.

    Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses 😀

    Dezi

  12. mollieandalfie

    Happy Easter to you all, we hope you get’z lot’z of Berd or Thuna wez will see’z youz

    Tuezday xxxxoooxxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  13. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    Sidney and Shelby hate to be photographed. I don’t think that I have enough hands to try to do a selfie with either one of them.

  14. Awwww, who can resist baby pictures? Adorbs! (waving hi to your mom too).

  15. Ahh what a sweet selfie! I have only done it recently, but not to show anybody!
    Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

  16. Basil ya n yer Mum are so sweet together!!
    Ya nose me n Mum takez selfiez alot….dey do not alwayz tern out guud so we just show da bettur onez, MOL 😉
    Lub Nylalbue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

  17. hello baby basil its dennis the vizsla dog hay thank yoo for the trip to the wayback masheen yoo wer just as kyoot as a baby as yoo ar now!!! now as the newly faymus minstrels the chainsmokers say lemme tayk a selfie!!! ha ha ok bye

  18. So sweet:-) Mummy and I have taken many failed selfies lol

  19. Hi mummy, wow! What a lovely photo of the two of you. I always picture you being so much older than you are. Do you and the piggies write all of the blog posts by yourself, or have any help?xx

Squeak to us!!!

