Wordless Wednesday – But Why?!

Why do whee have to come in now?!

IMG_0381

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

Noah

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on March 19, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 43 Comments.

  1. Oh that face. How does your human resist??

  2. Our thoughts exactly Noah! Why can’t whee stay outside forever?!
    The Pigs xx

  3. Yes specially with the lovely weather. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Hi Guys! If it’s nice outside I agree – why come in?? It’s not been nice enough to be OUT here……but Spring is coming soon – Mom promised me!!

    Hugs, sam

  5. Good morning, Sweet Noah! It is awful to have to come in when it is so beautiful outside. One of my dogs, Mose, never likes to come in. I have to step outside and sternly say, “MOSE! get in the house NOW!” I can’t say I blame him for wanting to stay out longer, though! Have a lovely day! xoxoxoxoxo

  6. Why indeed Noah..perhaps supper 😉 hugs Fozziemum xxx

  7. Humans are such party poopers!

  8. That’s what I ask me too. Please give me a sign when you know the answer, Noah :o)

  9. just like little kids! So cute!

  10. It’s hard to come back inside when the weather is so nice huh?

  11. I’d come in if the answer to the question is “because it’s DINNER time”.

  12. mollieandalfie

    Oh I love your piggy tunnel 🙂 xxxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  13. May be its dinner time!xx Speedy

  14. Yeah, that’s just not right Noah!!! Oooooo, I loves your piggie tunnel!!! It is FABulous!! I don’t have a hole in the side of mine….yet! That gives me all kinds of ideas…
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  15. Aww! I love this photo you guys 🙂 Did you get your own little tent? It looks like lots of fun.

  16. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    To bring the cuteness inside where you are safe.

  17. You guys look so cute with your little blue tent. We totally understand why you want to spend more time outside; it’s so much fun

  18. Our mommy says that you are so adorable that she’d let you stay out as long as you wanted. That’s pretty lucky. She won’t let us do that! XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  19. You are sooo cute! I don’t know why you have to go in either 🙂

  20. Simply NOT FAIR!! Why do the humans have to interrupt our outings? siriously!

  21. MOL me wishez me cuud go out!!! Still snowin here….n so chilli….
    Me iz glad ya iz able to go out in s’getti garden…
    Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  22. Aww “but mihiiim” xD been looking at videos translating different piggie squeeks this week. They have so much personality. Hamsters do too, but you need them to sit. For more than 10 seconds at a time. Which is HARD.

Squeak to us!!!

