Little Lambs Put A Spring In Our Step

Well at the wheekend the hoomans went to a lambing wheekend where they got to see lots of cute little lambs and they even saw one being born. Mummy says lambs are one of her favourite signs of Spring. Here are some pigtures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I was a little piggy, Mummy Β said I used to struggle squeaking and bleat kind of like a lamb. I’m all grown up now but sometimes when I get really happy and popcorn and bounce around, I still do a little bleat. Mummy thinks it’s hilarious!

Do you do something that makes efurryone else laugh?

Hope you are having a great Tuesday.

Buddy

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on March 18, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 45 Comments.

  1. Lambs are a delicious sign of Spring!

  2. I never even saw a lamb. Those babies are so cute, plus their mamas are cute, too! But you are the cutest bleating lamb of all, Buddy. xoxo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. SQUEEEEEE I love love love lambie wee lambies…my boys are big now but they still are lambies to me πŸ™‚ and they are black too….what lovely pictures and congrats mama lambies πŸ™‚ SQUEEEEE …”Fozziedad…can we get some more lambies…please…..” hugs Fozziemum xxx

  4. Yes hooray Spring is on it’s way. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Oh those little lambs are SOOOOO cute!! I bet it was fun to see the lambing process too…..no doubt you’re TONS cuter than a lamb Buddy but if you still make a sound like one….you just might be the very first and only lambpig!

    Hugs, Sammy

  6. Aw….little lambs are so cute!

  7. Whee love lambs, they’re gorgeous and plus, whee know that when they come the weather should hopefully be warming up! Whizz had a funny squeak, he couldn’t make a proper noise and made more of a ‘whistle’ than a ‘wheek’ – very cute!
    The Pigs xx

  8. They are super cute and I love to watch them when they play on a meadow :o)

  9. I can’t look at sheep without thinking of Babe πŸ™‚

  10. Those lambs are right up my alley!! After all, I AM a Shetland SHEEPDOG! BOL!! I wanna herd them!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. In Germany the sheep were running on the dike along the North Sea. We saw all the sweet tiny babies when we were out on walks. So precious.

  12. Newborn and already playing paintball.

  13. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    They are really cute. When you grow up in the bid city, you don’t get to see these things.

  14. mollieandalfie

    Amy, just seen yours and Speedy’s appeals to go to Blogpaws.. Sorry but I thought GO FUND ME was for people who needed help with vet bills, I didn’t realize it was for holiday’s.. This is an early April’s fool joke ..Right? LOL

    Mollie and Alfie

  15. Ladies please tell me this is an April Fools joke and you seriously do not expect us to pay for YOUR flights across the pond. I hope everyone else has got your sense of humour lol. Well done Speedy for seeing how many people would fall for the early joke πŸ™‚

    • It wasn’t a joke but I’m very sorry if I have offended you in any way. I have sent you a facebook message and also asked Rachel to take down the page or at least not include me. I can only apologise for any offense caused. That was never our intention

      xxxx

      • Is there any way you could make some thing or hold a raffle with a prize or something along those lines to raise money and maybe a portion to an animal charity? X

  16. Aww those lambs are precious! And so is the thought of you bleating.
    Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

  17. So precious! I agree with your mummy, baby lambs are a sure sign of spring. It sounds like a fun weekend. I’m sure you were a precious little baby too, Buddy (and still are!). xoxoxoxoxo

  18. MMM, sometimes I snort when I laugh. I don’t know if it amuses anyone else but it makes me laugh even harder, LOL
    Your slideshow was just precious. Look how cozy their little beds are. I got sleepy just counting them all πŸ˜‰ You got to see a brand new little one being born? How amazing is that. Sweet little darlings. I’m so glad I’m like you Buddy, a vegetarian πŸ˜€

  19. oh how precious!! Lambs are ever so sweet. and so are you! purrs, Savvy

  20. Oh such cute lammiez!! Me n Mum like da black one best!!!
    Me *binkiez* like a bunneh alot! Me leerned frum me furendz Trinket n Tilly n Peaty Gurl…
    When me binkiez Mum sayz me iz her kitteh-bunneh gurl πŸ™‚
    Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

Squeak to us!!!

