Wordless Wednesday – Waiting

Sometimes whee get bored waiting for the hooman to bring the veggies . . .

IMG_0235

Happy Wordless Wednesday.

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

Wordless Wednesday is a blog hop hosted by BlogPaws, click here to join in or see what everyone else is silently saying today!

Noah

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on March 12, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 47 Comments.

  1. Well, be patient because I’m SURE those veggies will be delivered momentarily!!

    Hugs, Sam

  2. It’s hard to be patient. I have the same problem when I’m ready for a walk – they take minutes to get ready!

  3. Oh Noah how cute you are πŸ™‚ my apple trees are full would you like some πŸ™‚ and pee ess love the header πŸ™‚ hugs and lovies Fozziemum xxx

  4. Hello Noah darling! Don’t worry, your mummy will have your veggies soon! My buns, Ears & Vivian honk at me when I give them veggies or timothy hay. It is so funny! Have a wonderful Wednesday! 😊
    xoxo

  5. oh yes, waiting is the worst! every second feels like an hour :o)

  6. Some places on the interweb let you order grocery for delivery now…..you just have to learn how to type and BINGO….Veggies to the door πŸ˜€

  7. ps, does that piece of grass tickle your nose…hehe

  8. When I want food, I’m proactive and let Them know. It works better than patiently waiting.

  9. The wait staff is never quick enough!

  10. I bet you wish you were able to go and get your food by yourself sometimes. πŸ™‚

  11. It’s funny that the humans think their schedules revolve around us, and we think that our schedules revolve around them!

  12. Cinnamon the Coonhound thinks you are really cute!

  13. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    What a cute picture. You desire your food on time.

  14. Cute little house you have there.

  15. I think you should wheek at them a bit more:-)

  16. You’re cute even when you’re bored πŸ™‚ I hope your hoomans brought you the yummiest veggies ever!

  17. Yups, you gots to be a bit noisy if you wants the peeps attention…that’s what I have found.
    Do some whining and that should get the peeps in gear!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  18. Noah you are so cute. Cinnamon (my guinea) says have a great wheek!

  19. Whee find that wheeking REALLY loudly always helps. It seems to bring them home faster, but that could just be because whee’ve found something to pass the time!
    The Pigs xx

  20. yep me too,thats why I chuck my bowl about…hehehe.xx Speedy

  21. *smoochez Noah* n runz away~Nylablue xxxxx

  22. Yer wellcome Noah…if me waz onlee many yeerz younger n a G-Piggie me wuud ask ya to ‘go steady’ wif ya πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue ❀

Squeak to us!!!

