Wordless Wednesday – *gasp* Nooooooooo Piggy Pedicures!

Piggy Pedicures do not go down well . . .

IMG_6898

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

Buddy

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on February 26, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 52 Comments.

  1. OMG! Priceless – so adorable!

  2. Almost as bad as being brushed – right?!

  3. YOWCH!!! I am not crazy about pedicures either BUT I’d rather Mom do it than taking me to the evil V.E.T. to do it……be brave!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Mummy has done battle because she didn’t want to take me to the vet for it again. Somehow she managed it but it has not been without scars. She got a nice little nip on her thumb from me! Oopsie!

      Buddy
      xxxx

  4. Pawsome selfie Buddy. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Oh dear……;) hugs Fozziemum xx

  6. Adorable pigture, Buddy! Hope the pedicure wasn’t TOO bad!
    Love, Sundae

  7. Stressed me out to do more than the pigs.

  8. That sounds awful. We hate pawticures. Mommy makes us get ours at the Vet. That’s even worse! Purrs and paw-pats, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  9. Hope you get loads of treats to help you through! I don’t like mani/pedis either

  10. I hope you were compensated well for your troubles!!!!!

  11. I hate it when my feet are messed with.

  12. aww the toe-torture…. I would run :o)

  13. We don’t blame you for not liking pedicures; we hate our feet being touched. We can’t believe that our hooman mommy loves pedicures. Silly hoomans! Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  14. I can only imagine how that would go down 😄

  15. Oh I love that picture, how cute!

  16. Love that face! So funny! You made my day 🙂

  17. I know it is off the subject, but what beautiful whiskers you have. Cute face too! Sorry you didn’t enjoy the pedicure but that is the price to pay for being such a stylish and well groomed piggy! Its over and now you look marvelous!

  18. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    Dogs don’t enjoy pedicures either

  19. Oh no, Buddy! Looks like your mummy got a perfect paparazzi photo of you. (Love your sweet little face!) xoxo

  20. Mes LOVES the look on your face! It is almost the same as mine when Mommy wants to gives me a pedicure!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  21. Our little GPs seemed so traumatized by pedicures that we stopped trimming their nails. As long as we let them run around on concrete a little bit, their nails seemed to stay trim. But I must say, that’s a VERY cute picture – love that little bottom lip! 😀

    • Whee wish it were like that here but with the weather always so rainy whee can’t go outside and enjoy the concrete to run on often enough. Luckily they trim them less in the Summer because whee do run on the patio then

      xxxx

  22. Gah! that is such a cute photo! i’m meeeeltiiiing
    Hugs Carrie (Myfie. Ellie and Millie) x

  23. you are absolutely adorable.

  24. oh that horrible!xx Speedy

  25. Same here..me HATEZ mani/pediz too!!!
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

  26. Nott reelly! Me not like beein held n da toesie clipperz make me nervuss….butt Docktur Dave iz gentle n me neber bin hert…me iz just a scaredy kat me finkz! 😉
    Lub Nylablue xxxxx

Squeak to us!!!

