Telly Addict Tuesday

Hello everyone. My name is Nacho and I am a telly addict.

There I said it. Admitted it to the world. I can’t help but love screens. All screens really. The little hoomans phones, the big hoomans tablets and the even bigger tellybox!

Sometimes I will wheek and squeak really loudly if there is something on the telly that I think I might want to watch! My favourite thing to watch is other piggies on youtube. I can sit for ages on the hoomans lap watching that!

Are you a telly addict or addicted to something else? What’s your favourite thing to watch?

Happy Tuesday

Nacho
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on February 18, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 55 Comments.

  1. I agree with you, I love it to watch pets via youtube. Peeps are ok too, my favorite youtube-actor is GlowZell Green, her challenges are furry funny, but it’s not allowed for me to try it at home too :o)

  2. Carefully you don’t get square eyes!!

  3. LOL we were going to say don’t get square eyes Nacho. We don’t really watch TV only maybe the odd pet rescue program. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. You are such a cutie, N. And such a big boy watching screens. Mom watches a lot of screens, too. I only watch HER.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. I can’t figure screens out,their not edible and they don’t play fetch or tug and yet the humans keep staring at them >.< screens are OUT for Donna!

  6. Well here the fave thing is car racing…the kitties love it….and the boys love to watch nature shows..Forrest if he hears unusual animals cocks his head from side to side 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xx

  7. Well, at least you’re not keeping that secret pent up inside any longer, Nacho….
    My step-sister, Gypsy, LOVES the computer screen!
    Love, Sundae

  8. Oh nacho that is adorable! My foster failure cat miss trixie is learning about screens. It’s so wonderful to see this timid girl come out and explore.

  9. Kaci is the one who reacts to what’s on TV. Horses and dogs are her faves.

  10. We like long films so then we snooze on mum’ slap 🙂

  11. That is so cool. I love me some television too my friend. That’s why I have my own telly in my bedroom. I use it … A LOT. My favorite channels are: Investigative Discovery, Sci Fi, and Animal Planet. XOXO – Bacon

  12. Haha that’s so cool. Sometimes I watch telly too, usually if there are animals on. I really liked Superstar Dogs: countdown to crufts the other day, it was right up my street 🙂

  13. Mom always has a computer or tv screen in front of her. I prefer to watch a live nature show outside my front window.

  14. I just like my cuddle time will muumy watches the tv,xx Speedy

  15. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    Sidney and Shelby are not TV watchers They will come running when there is a squeaky dog toy on a video. One rainbow bridge dog used to bark every time he heard Al Green singing.

  16. That’s funny…even a preferred genre! 🙂

  17. you are the cutest telly watcher I have ever seen!

  18. Aww it’s so lovely that you like to watch TV! Myfie is a big fan too, his favourite thing is wildlife documentaries. But he will take anything with animals in it!
    Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

  19. oh heavens, wheakin’ and squeakin’ how dramatic. I played some birdies on the YouTube for Petals the other day but she got way to anxious and ran in circles around the sofa so I had to turn it off. She can’t handle it, tooooooo exciting, LOL.

    I love love love, Downton Abby and I’m really sad this Sunday is the Finalee already.

  20. I have to say I’m addicted to the internet. I call it being e-ddicted. It is absolutely adorable that you have television preferences 🙂

  21. Nacho you are a little sweetie.

  22. You know…if you go to FB, I have videos…

  23. You look very sweet watching the screen. I don’t usually take much notice of the tv – it’s a good time to take a nap when they’re watching that. But if there’s a dog barking I wake up and watch.

  24. EEoww nacho me lubz watchin BOLLYWOOD MOVIEZ n me lubz NASCAR racin…
    Me sumtimez will watch horsiez too on TeeVee.
    Me iz addicted to watchin musick videoz on Youtube…..
    Seemz we are very tecknoo 4 leggedz 😉
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

  25. ummmm…I must say that I also just really luvluvluv watching the TV often…humans do the most ridiculous things!!! MOL

  26. Ya too?? Mum sayz dere are sum peeple ‘shakin dere bootiez’ which iz silly cause me can’t see any bootz in da videoz?????
    *scratchez head*
    Lub Nylablue xoxoxoxoxo

Squeak to us!!!

