Things I Love Thursday

image

Hello efurryone! Today whee are thinking about Valentine’s day coming soon. Valentines is the day to remember the special people inΒ  your life. Or maybe the special pets. It is a proven fact that having a pet lowers depression chances and improves your health. Mummy thinks that this is because even if you are really down you keep going for your pets. They are a reason to get up and go out.

So this Valentines when you give something to your loved one, remember the special pet or pets in your life. If you don’t have any then think about us! (What?! Whee are furry loveable, there’s plenty to go round!) Also take a moment to think about animals in rescues looking for someone to love.

What ways do you show your pet or your hooman that you love them?

Happy Thursday efurryone, share the love!! *hugs*

Buddy
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on January 30, 2014, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. I hope I will get special food on this day and maybe a plushguy. But whatever it is we will not forget to put something in the big donation-basket the store has in the entrance.

  2. Hope you guys get some serious loving on Valentine’s day. Our two rescue pups have their official birthday on 14th February – we don’t know the real day but thought it a nice date to remember them with. They get special nosh with candles πŸ˜€

  3. We will think of you for sure and will send you lots of love!

  4. We will be spreading the love. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. I’m not supposed to leave “presents” in the living room anymore.

  6. I don’t know about Valenine’s Day, but my mom always puts a picture of my mama and my daddy on Facebook. My daddy lives where I am staying, but we don’t get along. My birthday is coming up though! My little sons are enough presents for the rest of my life forever.

    Hope you are having a good day!

    Wentworth L. Wigglewhiskers

  7. da tabbies o trout towne

    de food serviss gurl letz me have reel toona, on valentines day…oh and my birthday N Christmas two !!

    tuna of moon πŸ™‚

  8. I think that’s some very wise thinking from your mum!

  9. Hehehe you guys are in for lots of loving,xx Speedy

  10. I get extra lap time with my Mom on Valentine’s Day and SHE gets a nice dinner out from my Dad! I love NAPS and she loves GOING OUT – it’s a win/win!!

    Hugs, Sam

  11. Oh, Buddy, you are such a sweetie!! I bets your gonna gets LOTS of hugs and rubs and stuffs!
    I hopes you guys have one FABulous Valentine’s Day!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  12. Always lots of hugs and snuggles.

  13. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    Mom celebrates every possible day with us and gets gifts for us.

  14. Guys Valentines day is extra smoochies , pats, massages and always great food…..this is how I show my anipals I love them πŸ™‚ love your header too hugs Fozziemum xxx

  15. Don’t tell Daisy, but she’s getting a bag of beef and sweet potato biscotti for Valentines Day! Shhhh…. πŸ˜‰ Plus lots of hugs and snuggles, of course!

  16. Mum showz me EBERY day how much she lubz me by snugglin wif me n feedin me a bazillion timez a day n makin shure me haz purrty toyuz to play wif. She singz to me n playz SEAL fer me cause me lubz him alot. Mum begz peeple fer ridez n takez me to da Vet ebery week. Me nose she eatz Mr. Noodlez n sammichez so she can pay fer me treetmintz….dere iz nuffin she wuud not doez fer me!!! Okayz Mum over to ya!
    Hello Noah & Nacho; Buddy & Basil…what a great blog. Nylablue shows me she loves me by head butting me ALOT; snuggling with me; coming when I call her; rearranging her toys; sprinkling litter all over the bathroom floor & fighting to live during some of the worst illness I have ever seen in a cat!!
    We are a most amazing team & she is my Heart kitty girl ❀
    Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxoxoxoxo

  17. My doggies sometimes give me a surprise kiss when I lean down to hug them. My bunnies run to the door when I walk into their room. Vivian also dances around my feet. πŸ™‚ The bunnies try to look extra cute so they can have an extra treat! πŸ˜‰

  18. Snugglez warm me heart fer shure!
    Lub Nylablue xx

Squeak to us!!!

