It Feels Like The FIRst Time!

This is not my first Pigmas, it’s actually my second and Buddy’s third and whee were wheeking today over how funny it is that Nacho and Noah are so excited. I said that it still feels like my first Pigmas. I’m still furry squeaky and interested in efurrything. From the tree (which I have learnt to live with), to the lights, the tinsel and the suicidal angel on the top of our tree (she has a habit of throwing herself off the top of the tree when hoomans walk passed. Mummy says she must have been at the sherry.)

I get so excited about all the things I see. Last night Mummy crept passed with a bag and winked telling Β me to not squeak a word about it to anyfurry else. But you guys aren’t just anyfurry right?!

Buddy says they might have contained our Pigmas presents. I really hope they did, they smelled really tasty. Like herbs and vegetables!

What are you hoping to get for Pigmas? It’s nearly here!

Basil

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 23, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. Hope it was an enormous bag πŸ˜€

  2. Basil…I bet there is something nom nom a foot πŸ˜‰ we hope you get maybe a peek….heheehe πŸ™‚ hugs and loves Fozziemum xxx

  3. Hi Basil! I bet that bag was full of fabulous treats for you boys for Pigmas! I’m just happy that all of you are happy and healthy this Pigmas and excited about Santa Paws coming to town. I’m not wishing for anything in particular this year – just some fun surprises!!

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

  4. You little piggies are SO cute!!! I just know you’re going to get lots of goodies for Christmas!
    Love, Sundae

  5. I smell some fun stuffed animals around here, but Mom won’t put anything under the tree. Gifts are stacked on chairs and closed into her bedroom. Something about how I can’t be trusted…. Who? Me?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. We know you are going to have a swell pigmas and it is nearly here. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Hope you enjoy your present! Happy Pigmas!

  8. Foster homes for six guinea pigs still. Hoping to talk to a friend today. Praying for provision for them at least.

  9. OK-which one of you started singing “All I want for Christmas is my two front teet”?

  10. Your secret bag sounds exciting! I’m hoping for a dinosaur bone…or a car:-)

  11. I bet you will get tons of goodies for Christmas!

  12. Wow! The bag sounds mysteriously tasty! I’m hoping for cable ties and treats! =^.^=

  13. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN

    We hope that all homeless animals find their furever home.

  14. So cute! Love your photo’s. I’m hoping to get an antique dresser πŸ˜€

  15. Oh I bet you are going to have a wonderful Pigmas and Annabelle and MollySue and Ali all have special treats and gifts just for them.

  16. Merry Christmas to the Piggies and your very special Hoomanz too. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)and our Mom Judy

    Pee Ess We have been reading your blog but have not commented lately. Our Mom was really busy (frazzled) getting ready for Christmas. She wanted us to tell you that she enjoys your blog even if she doesn’t comment.

  17. Yow Basil all me wanted fer Catmess waz to bee alive n here wif me Hu’Mum!!!! Which happined n me iz bery happy bout dat!!
    Me n Mum laffed ’bout da sue-i-sigh-dall angel ya haz…maybee she just wantz to fly…butt she shuud not drink n fly, MOL/WOL!!!
    merry Pigmass to all of ya frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxo

  18. Yow da Angel did a plum-met to da cage?? Silly Angel…hope she not lose her head….sounx like her wingz are clipped πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue xxxxx

  19. Yow poor Angel…dat not guud havin crack in face n her halo slippin to her dress…maybee she needz to retire n hang out sumwhere nice wif da ornamintz or on a beech sumwhere πŸ˜‰
    xxxx

Squeak to us!!!

