Wordless Wednesday – Winter Working It!

Sometimes you just don’t need words . . . Just a Santa Paws hat and a camera!

Have a wonderful wintery Wednesday

Basil

xxxx

ps. For those who were interested, this hat is actually for dogs and the hooman bought it for 99p in the 99p store. It came with a red scarf and is in the size XS

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 11, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 40 Comments.

  1. Kisses to your sweet nose Basil. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. You look absolutely adorable.

  3. Basil you look totally adorable in your Santa hat…….!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  4. Oh Basil….squeeeeeee πŸ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xxxx

  5. I guess some of those little dogs are about the size of a piggy! Amazing!

  6. OhMyGosh Basil! The CUTEness.. πŸ™‚ Those widdle pink lips.. β™₯

  7. wow, that’s so cute… and your lips are phenomenal! Bet all girls wants a kiss now!

  8. XS and still too big. Maybe you could get an XXS for 93p?

  9. So are you as big as a pup, or is there a pup out there as small as you? Either way, looking good!

  10. You poor pig! I would have bit my mom if she did that to me. I hate hats. – Alfalfa

  11. Very Pigmassy Basil,don’t forget to enter my Count down,xx Speedy

  12. You are so right about that Basil! You’ve got us right in the mood πŸ˜€

  13. Yow IZ Santa Basil Pawz!! ya look mahveeluss Basil πŸ™‚
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too..

  14. come on over to my THursday Purrsday blog as I have an award for you

  15. Oh my gosh, just when I think you can’t possibly get any cuter, you DO!! You’re going to be Santa’s favorite this year, I just know it.
    PS- Don’t remember if I said this yesterday, but I LOVE your Christmas background and header!

  16. OOOOOO – Looking swoonworthy Baz and that blue blanket compliments your coat. You could have come down my chimney any time but The Help put a gas fire in there!!

  17. Love these pig massy photos x

Squeak to us!!!

