Walking In A Wagg Wonderland

Whee are furry lucky piggies you know. Whee recieved an early Pigmas gift from Dalton the dog. And being the helpful little piggies whee are, whee just had to test them out!

So, though the ‘N’ cage wasn’t too keen, Basil certainly found a new favourite treat!

What’s your favourite treat?

Thanks again Dalton and Typist! Merry Pigmas.

Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 9, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. You lucky things! All the more for the B cage šŸ˜‰

  2. yes, that’s the hardest job, I’m sure :o) the carrot sticks look tasty, think I would like it too

  3. Well I’d say it was a nommy success with half the piggy pack anyway!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  4. Not carrots. They are terrible, they are vile, I have NO IDEA how in the world my mama, my daddy, or my three brothers can even stand to put them in their mouth. Every time my mom brings us carrots I just stand in the middle of the cage looking lost and unloved, for it is unloved that I most certainly am. Unloved? Yes, for if I were loved there would not be yucky carrots in my cage. It really is just so…so…so…so very terribly wrong. Is there any way to make this stop?

    Sophie Wigglewhiskers

    It’s true too!!! Sophie is the only one of the forty-one guinea pigs — that’s right, my sister and I have had FORTY-ONE guinea pigs between us in the last twenty three years — I have ever met who absolutely HATES carrots!!! She’s my little freak-of-nature pig, but I love her just the same.

  5. What a cute video..my fave things..piggies and food šŸ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xx

  6. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. mmmm treats are good. I got some biscuits from Dalton too šŸ™‚

  8. Awww that’s so cool to see.. sniffle sniffle.. nom nom.. yaaaa! šŸ˜€

  9. That must be the worst job in the world Bawahwhahhwhhahaa they look super Nommy šŸ™‚ xxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  10. What a nice surprise! Treats in an early Christmas gift. You have such nice friends. Had fun watching the test, very scientific šŸ˜€

  11. that was nice, I got a pressy from Dalton too but I have no idea what it is as mummy won’t let me have it yet but I do love apple and carrot bakes,xx Speedy

  12. Treats! Yum! I’ve never met a treat I didn’t like….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  13. Oh love the video adorable xx

  14. So, we don’t care too much about piggie treats, but we did watch your video so we could see your cute little faces. It was worth it. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  15. The “N Cage”~love it.. šŸ™‚ A new treat to munch, always a good thing!

  16. Alfalfa is very picky about his snacks too. Sometimes he likes to throw them more than eat them! – KA

  17. sweet!!!

  18. Cudd ya all bee any cuter?? me finkz not…me wantz to just *kiss* each G-Piggie!!!
    So here goez: Nacho *kiss*; Noah *kiss*; Buddy*kiss* n Basil *kiss*…
    Me finkz ya is all so pawsum…enjoy dem nommiez!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xxxx

Squeak to us!!!

