Together Tuesday

Although whee don’t always get along and he keeps me awake by squeaking a lot, I do quite like Basil. He’s like a naughty younger brother. Efurrything I do wrong gets blamed on him so I’m pretty much covered. But putting all this aside, in cold weather, whee do like to cuddle together to keep warm and cosy. Snuggling together is fun!

Who do you like to snuggle up with?

Have a terrific Tuesday

Buddy
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 3, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. Nothing better than a snuggle buddy in the cold weather!

  2. You look so cute. I like yo snuggle with daddy:-)

  3. My Snuggle buddy is Ancient Pip and the weather is due to get very cold so there will be plenty of that. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Annabelle says she likes to snuggle with MollySue.

  5. I can’t say it here, I’m a married man.

  6. Awwww. You look like Yin and Yang. I cuddle with Mom.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Oh you two just look so snuggled in and cozy – isn’t it GREAT to have someone to keep warm with??? I get my snuggles with my Mom……her legs are like a heating pad!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. I screamed hippo awake a lot last night – I swear these were zombie arms crawling through the ceiling. D: So I guess we sort of have the same relationship! But I do love snuggling with him!

  9. I start the night in the crate (my choice) and later move to the bed with Kaci and Them.

  10. You guys are so cute snuggling together. Everybody in this house (including Mom and Dad) love to snuggle with Andy. He has long fur so he is so warm and soft and floofy. As soon as he lays down the rest of us pile around him. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  11. I love my cuddle bed šŸ™‚

  12. Being together is always wonderful and snuggle time too! I snuggle with tissue paper today , bet mom will be surprised when she is back :o)

  13. aww you look so cute all snuggled up! šŸ™‚

  14. I love snuggling, mainly under the blankets. I am beginning to think I was a piggy in a past life, I love veggies, I squeak, I burrow and my hair is very fluffy.. what do you think? Maybe I can be an honorary piggy?

  15. You two are too sweet all snuggled up. Sammy & I are big snugglers. We have always shared a bed, even though mom has tried giving us separate beds…it lasts for about 30 minutes and then one of us moves into the others bed *BOL* so mom has given up.
    Keep warm little ones.
    Wally & Sammy

  16. Such cute balls of fur! so, so adorable šŸ™‚

  17. I just love to snuggle with mummy,I rolled upside down with Mummy this morning with her arms wrapped around me and went fast to sleep !xx Speedy

Squeak to us!!!

