Not By The Fur On My Chinny Chin Chin

You think you can take that piece of carrot away from me? I don’t think so hooman.

Can you guess who this chin belongs to?!

Happy Monday

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on November 11, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 51 Comments.

  1. I do hope you won the tug of war with that carrot!!! Is that you Buddy? I’m not sure!!!!!!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  2. I am with Sammy..i think that’s you Buddy ๐Ÿ™‚ and boy what a epic battle of the carrot kind!!! Have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xx

  3. Cute pigture – I’ll guess Buddy too!
    Love, Sundae

  4. We can tell by that gorgeous parting Buddy ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Buddy you go for it! nom nom nom! =^.^=

  6. that’s right! Don’t even think about taking that away!

  7. You have very pretty fur color!

  8. Chin chin Buddy enjoy your carrot. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  9. That’s a tasty way to play tug of war… or pig of war?

  10. If They didn’t want you to have it, why did They give it to you in the first place? “Humans can be so illogical” – Mr. Spock

  11. We finks it’s Buddy. Noah doesn’t seem to have any dark brown hair on his right side.

  12. Can’t hide Buddy, you’re too big. It’s a freak of nature, but my girls don’t like carrots that much. The boys simply responded: “Good, more for us.”

    • Hehehe I am a bit of a chubby pig! ^_^

      xxxx

      • Well my set are only *just* six months old last week, and the litter is split in half. Eleanor was tiny (so is Wentworth, for a boar), Annie is a big girl. Benwick and Sophie (who each live with a parent and were the runty ones from birth) are still tiny, but since Benwick is Mr. Adorableยฎ, this fits. Harville and Frederick, however, are now both bigger than Wentworth and are fast closing in on Annie. I expect you’ll have some competition Buddy, these two are going to be big boys. Already when they romp and popcorn around it sounds like a rehearsal for “Dance of the Hours” from Fantasia — hippos and elephants for sure!!!

      • How heavy is your biggest piggy? I’m 1250g and my ladypig friend Clover from mini pig and guinea big is 1400g! Mummy says Nugget was her fattest piggy at 1450g.

        Noah is still the littlest, he’s only 800g!

        Buddy
        xxxx

      • I have no idea, the bathroom scale isn’t sensitive enough.

      • Mummy uses the kitchen scales for us now but with a big bowl specially for us!

        xxxx

  13. Yum! I like carrots too:-)

  14. I’m not allowed to eat carrots anymore, because I don’t chew them. Of course I recognize my shiny boyfriend, Buddy! xoxo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  15. I am going to say Buddy because I can tell by the fur on that little chinny chin chin.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Nachooooooooo ๐Ÿ™‚ beautiful colours xxx Happy munching little one xx

  17. I seem to be the only one with different name … oh we need to scrub up on our piggies LOL

  18. Oh my goodness you’re just SO adorable! (I love carrots too!)

  19. Look at how shiny your fur is! Fighting that winter dullness like a pro! ;D

  20. Annabelle and Mollysue are squealing this this is the handsome Buddy.

  21. Me n Mum say it iz NOAH!!! Are we right? Are we right??
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxoxo

  22. OOHHH nose me waz shure it waz Noah…MOL…we did have fun guessin tho’….we LUBZ ya all!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too =^..^=

  23. princess guinea and ariel

    now i know why mummy laughs at me when i play tug of war with the hay…..
    PG

Squeak to us!!!

