Buddy Spookbuster!

With Hallo-wheek nearly upon us I decided to launch an investigation. There is a good chance that the hallway is haunted!

IMG_6097

*gasps* Yes, you heard me! You can see our full investigation below!

Have you ever had a ghostly experience? A spooky something happen to you?

Hope you are all having a great wheekend!

Buddy

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 26, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 47 Comments.

  1. Brilliant! I love it.

  2. I actually did legitimately live in a haunted house once. Now there are laws about having to disclose if someone died in a house. I’ve also lived in places with lots of evil stuff, but the less said there the better. Loved your video. πŸ™‚

    • Glad you liked it, Mummy says she saw something spooky in a castle once. She was looking at the King’s Bedchamber and she heard as someone came walking up the staircase behind her and saw them out of the corner of her eye. She thought it was one of her family members or a guide and looked round saying “Isn’t it lovely up here” but there was no one there. She peeked out onto the staircase and listened but there was no one coming up or down and it was at the top of the tower. The guide said some people hear guards coming up and down the staircase when there is no one there so that might have been what Mummy heard.

      Spooky!

      xxxx

  3. Oh wow, than you have no hallway, you have a Holloway :o)

  4. Brilliant….bravo. Loved it. I see dead squirrels everywhere…LOL. Have a super Saturday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. You guys are very brave…sometimes I hear ghostdoggies outside and bark to tell Momz but she never believes me

  6. A howling hallway perhaps…sometimes Mom scares me with her sneaking up tactics, but that is about it πŸ™‚

  7. Judy & C.A.T.S.

    Love this video!!! Little Hooman did a very good job. The hoomanz at your house are very talented when it comes to making video’s. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    Pee Ess Our pawrents think our house is haunted by a lady who used to live here.

  8. Very scary-especially the part where the postman delivers the bills-yecch.

  9. my nanny’s house is haunted by mummy’s old cat!

  10. amazing video! Wow, that must have taken you quite a bit of time to do…Buddy and Basil are talented on screen ^ ^ heehee πŸ˜€

  11. Pawesome investigation! Woooooboooooooo!

  12. Spooky investigation guys,you guys so need to come to my House it really is haunted,you hear things moving about & foot steps when every body is a sleep and Mummy and daddy have seen it too,xx SPeedy

  13. Such brave piggy ghost busters. Wonderful video.

  14. LOL, that was so fun to watch your investigation. Well done production team. You’re sure brave little piggies, I’d be running in circles from fright !! I’m such a big chicken. I liked all the spooky ambiance too….eeeeeek, goose pumps (or chicken pumps in my case). Hehehe, I have to share on my FB πŸ˜€

  15. Terrifying…..how spooky lads…stay clear of the hallway!!! πŸ˜‰ hugs fozziemum xx

  16. That was hilarious! Beautiful job integrating the wiggly hand, the possession, and the wondering about whether or not they got that – although I’m sure the guineas with their excellent hearing would know if they had a Class A EVP or not right away.

  17. *APAWZ APAWZ* Bunderfull n spooky video n we wunderz who roamz da Hutch’z hallwayz too??
    Mum haz da spiritz around her alot so me used to dem…butt it waz sumfing when me n Mum saw a small gold orb followin me when me ferst came to live with Mum. Diz happined many timez n we reealized it waz Mum’z purrevuss kitteh Mingflower ocme to say ‘MEOW’ to me…me wuud touch me nose to da orb n get a spark…Mum had no cammyra which iz a shame…dat wuud have bina pawsum video!!!
    We seez Mingflower’z orb once n a while here still…not scary anymore…just kinda nice to nose she iz close by sumwhere…
    Purrleeze tell yer Mum n L’il Hooman dey did a PAWSUM job wif yer video!!!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen too xxxxxxxxxxx

  18. Spookey! I may have to go and eat a treat or two to help me feel better!

  19. Mum and Little Hooman are getting to be first class video makers! You piggies are so brave πŸ˜€

  20. Uhoh…….watch out…..Buddy stay alert! The ghosties are about!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  21. You were very brave piggies. I love the video!

  22. Marching right into the hallway of danger – I usually freeze whenever I see or hear something weird. Lots of crazy stuff three houses back- yuk! The floor still has a mark in it due to stuff just blasting off of the ledge!

Squeak to us!!!

