Cavy Cuddles!

I love my cuddles. I’ll admit it. Cuddling is so much fun. But cuddling in Autumn? That is the best!

Snuggling against those thick fluffy jumpers. Near the radiators and fireplaces. On the heat pad.

Watching the tellybox, cuddled up with the hoomans on those cold evenings! Well I might be exaggerating just a little, it’s not quite that cold yet, but it is a little cooler and the first signs of Autumn are there! When Mummy went out at the wheekend she took some pigtures of the Autumn signs.

Anyway, talking of cuddles. Somefurry whee love dearly is in desperate need of lots of love and cuddles. The bootiful Nylablue is very poorly.

Whee discovered through her hoomans facebook that she has been diagnosed with chronic pancreatitis. Please join us in sending comforting cuddles and healing huggles. Whee will keep her and her hooman in our thoughts. Hang in there bootiful kitty cat.

Thinking of you Thursday

Nacho

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 17, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 49 Comments.

  1. Your autumn pictures are beautiful! I’ve started enjoying cuddling more than I used to; Mommy says I’m “maturing”.
    Sweet thoughts for Nylablue…we add our get well wishes for her too!
    Love, Sundae

  2. You get more handsome by the day Nacho boy, and you look very comfortable at home. Autumn around here means hot terrible wind, so enjoy jumpers (which are sweaters to us, a well-known torture device according to my clothes-hating baby niece, and very tasty if they have buttons according to the Wigglewhiskers clan (though my much missed Eleanor was worst of them all for button chewing!). Hugs to Nylablue’s family.

    P.S. — Anyone out there want a dog? It’s 3:45 AM, and Dexter my roommates’ crazy Papillion is running up and down (and up…and down…and up…and down…) the stairs like a maniac (right outside my door, tags clinking away). Dog sleeps ALL DAY — he couldn’t tear around like a maniac while folks are at work? Clearly, not. I think he’s in the wrong time zone.

    • Hehehe whee are sorry the doggy is keeping you up. Mummy is hiding out upstairs because whee won’t stop wheeking at her. She has fed us, cuddled us, run us on the floor and given us extra hay but efurry time she puts us back in the cage whee wheek really loudly again! She claims she needs help!

      Nacho
      xxxx

  3. Oh my poor sweet friend she’s poorly again she just has to get well soon ,snuggles for Nylablue,xx Speedy

  4. Nacho what lovely Pigtures mummy took ad what a lovely snuggle you are having ..we have spring but it has become winter here again 😦 we are freezing cold and in NSW they have bushfires,our country is going crazy..we also send our prayers to sweet Nylablue..this is such a hard time for humans when their precious ones are sick. hugs and love Fozziemum xxx

  5. Reblogged this on Jenna's Animals and commented:
    I love this page!

  6. Cute! What lovely cuddles! My Godric is starting to cuddle me, but most of my boys are still young and boisterous.

  7. Really loveyl autumn shots – must have been a great house and grounds. Keep kuddling boys 😉

  8. I love the noises what piggies make while cuddling! Thanks for sharing this firework of colors with me :o) I cross my paws for Nylablue, I’m very sad that she is sick. I hope Dr. Dave will help her!

  9. Love your Autumn pix. We like a good snuggle too. We are lucky as our Fall weather has been great. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  10. Fall IS a good time for cuddles and your autumn photos are lovely. We don’t know Nylablue but are sending her purrs and prayers.

  11. I just finished going to Nylablue’s blog from Misaki’s. I’ve been through the pancreatitis thing in March. It’s painful and expensive. They thought They were going to lose me but I’m a tough buzzard.

  12. Beauwooowoootigul pictures! Thank you for mentioning my kitty grlfurriend Nylabluewooowooo! I pray for her tooowooowooooo!

  13. da tabbies o trout towne

    nacho…thanx for sharin yur pigtures…they bee AWESUM !!!!!! N we got sum major ree quests in ta R pal St Francis for nyla….
    XXX
    heerz two a grate week oh end two ewe N yur familee 🙂

  14. I’m with you N. Cuddles are fun in any season!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  15. I enjoy lying in front of the fireplace when it it on.

  16. Beautiful autumn pix!!!!

    We have sent prayers and healing huggies and comfort cuddles to Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen. They are such sweet friends. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  17. I wish we had a fireplace! But we do have a giant window sill right above the central heating so that warms up and it’s nice to hand on while looking out to the streets :3 how great that you guys like cuddling, hugging pets is the best!

  18. The autumn pictures are lovely!

  19. princess guinea and ariel

    you have some pink fur nacho! And hugs and kisses to nylablue!

  20. Wheek wheek Nacho..Nylablue here jsut to say Phankz fer menshunin me!!! All da postz n emailz n purrayerz are bunderfull n me feelz a bit bettur…Ok Mum over to ya….
    Hi there sweet Nacho Nylablue ate better today & did get out in Condo for an hour….Autumn has finally arrived here too & it will soon be too cold for us to be out on the patio…your Mum’z pgitures are lovely & you look so cute snuggling…..Love from Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too.

    • Thank you. Whee are so glad you are feeling a bit better and seeing how pretty Autumn looks! Whee are all praying you get completely well again

      Nacho
      xxxx

      • gentle *wheek wheek* to all me G-Piggiez….me lubz Autumm too butt it got too chilly wif da North eind so me must stay in n just look out da windy…n it iz now bery rainy….me iz still ok today; not purrfect butt me iz up n watchin me sparrowz n pidjunz n eatin sum…holdin on….
        Lub Nylablue =^..^=

  21. Sending healing to sweet kitty who is sick.
    Your Mummy took some pretty Fall photos. Annabelle and MollySue agree it is excellent cuddling weather.

  22. Lovely photos your Mummy took of the signs of Autumn……and I agree that the cooler weather is PURRFECT for snuggling! We’re sad about Nylablue….and are sending healing purrrrs her way.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

Squeak to us!!!

