Black & White Sunday – Hide And Seek Champion & Channel Master

Whee have been having a fun wheekend with the hoomans.

Playing games . . .

image

Watching the telly box together . . .

image

And telling the compawter off for deciding not to work so whee have to use Mummy’s phone instead. *sigh*

StillΒ  been fun though ^_^ What have you done think wheekend?

Buddy & Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 13, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. Naughty computer. Have a serene Sunday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Have a great weekend you sweet boys πŸ™‚ we have been out watching the wildlife wake up from winter..had a lovely sunny day then finished with Hail and rain…snuggle time now Hugs Fozziemum xx

  3. Computers can be finicky things! Hope it gets fixed soon….in the meanwhile, enjoy a Black and White Sunday guys!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  4. That’s a good plan for a sunday! I’m currently on my bed and watch some telly-box thingies too :o)

  5. I want to know if you nibble on the remote?

    • The others do but not me! I like to press the buttons. Once I turned the telly box up really really loud and switched on surround sound. Mummy was cross because she didn’t know how to switch surround sound off!

      Basil
      xxxx

  6. Games and TV – what fun! I had fun this weekend, too. I visited my friends at the veteran’s home. I got lots of cuddles and treats.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Oh no, on Sundays the TV must work here. It’s a big sports day and Kaci gets her jollies off by barking at the TV, jumping up and down on her hind legs and being a general goofball.

  8. Sometimes, our mom wants to throw the computer on the ground, stomp on it and never go near another one. But then looking at everyone’s cute posts on the phone screen takes a magnifying glass. Hope your computer problems are soon solved. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  9. such cute photos! We have been neglecting the blogs to enjoy the sports scene in Detroit! Blogging has taken a back seat, for now……..

  10. I’ve been in front of the tellybox (heehee) as well! Watching all the Jurrasic Pawks again. Apparently there’s a new one coming on 2015, can’t wait – aaa!

  11. Hide and Seek is such a fun game. My mommy likes to hide from me and then I have to try to find her. She’s kind of silly, but it’s fun. πŸ™‚ I’ll bet now she’s going to want to play!

  12. Haha I think someone found you hide and seek champion πŸ˜›

  13. Naughty computer ours has had a mind of it’s own all weekend BOL Have they found you yet Bawahwhahhwa xxooxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  14. Hi guys hope you had a lovely weekend :-). Contact Harringtons and mention us and you will get some money off their food. xxx

  15. gremlins are at it again piggies,xx Speedy

  16. You are so tricky to go hiding, hope the hoomans didn’t panic. Sometimes I do when I don’t see on of the kitties, I’ll look everywhere and then find them on a chair under the dining table. I’m always relieved. I went to the country this weekend, watched some telly box (as you quaintly call it) and stayed in my jammies really late…sssshhhhhh, keep that on the down low, k?

  17. Hope you get the computer sorted soon!

Squeak to us!!!

