A Little Birdie Told Us . . .

Today is a very special lady’s birthday . . . Surprise!

image

Big thanks to My Three Moggies for putting this wonderful video together. Please join us in wishing Pam a very happy birthday. And unite across the blogosphere! What a way to make sure one of the most amazing women whee have the good fortune to know, has a brilliant day and feels the bloggy love!

Have a lovely day Miss Pam (hooman of One Spoiled Cat – Sammy!). May you get efurrything you wish for and have purrfect day with your furmily and loved ones. Whee hope Sammy spoils you.

Have a wonderful Wednesday efurryone

Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
xxxx

ps. Mummy was very silly and accidentally posted this early, luckily only one person saw and she got it down before it ruined the surprise. *phew* Silly hooman trying to be all clever and schedule it!

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on September 25, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. I thought Stella would have been the first LOL πŸ™‚ x Lovely post xxxxx

    • Lol. I was awful, I was muttering and jabbing my finger at the screen at 1am trying to work out how to take the post down and get it put up later!

      Got there is the end. Well done for creating such a wonderful birthday gift

      xxxx

  2. LOL I tried to schedule it but it didn’t work .. πŸ™‚ xx0xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. You’ve all done the most wonderful cards – we sadly were unable to get anything done in the timeframe 😦

  4. Dang I think I got in first 😦 hope I haven’t mucked it up…..

  5. I wondered why the initial notification wouldn’t let me through!

  6. We will pop over and send our good wishes. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. My Dearest Piggies – What an amazing surprise this has been seeing this most wonderful birthday video from ALL of our friends in the blogosphere!! All of you did an incredible job putting this together and I will NEVER, EVER forget this birthday over all the many (and I do mean MANY!) that I’ve had in my life. I so appreciate it and love that you included yourselves and your Mummy in this extra special birthday.

    Love and hugs, Pam (and Sam)

  8. Oh It’s a pawesome video! Wish I had known about it. Happy birthday Pam! =^.^=

    • It is a great video, whee are glad whee got to be a part of it even though whee hadn’t a clue what was going on half the time. Whee are sure there will be more ^_^

      Have a wonderful Wednesday

      xxxx

  9. Sundae’s mom here: I am so VERY disappointed that I missed the deadline to include wishes from Sundae and me in this beautiful video for an amazing woman and friend. But we have a blog post dedicated to her today, so that’s the best we could do.
    So glad we’re all furriends in this wonderful blogging world!
    Dianna (and Sundae)

  10. you know what? by a whisker that happened to us too, mom confused the preview-button with the publish button, but noticed it in the last nano-second :o) Happy Birtday to Sammy’s mom!

  11. your post is just fabulous! We are so happy to be a part of it and My Three Moggies did an amazing job!! Love this post!

  12. Happy Purrthday to Pam!
    Lots of purrs

  13. Thank Ceiling Cat I live in C a so getting the time for my post was pretty easy…phew! Your card wasawsome ….paw hugs, Savannah

  14. Thats a great card guys,xx Speedy

  15. How nice! I am sure Pam is glad that you guys remembered her special day, how cute.

  16. Happy Birthday Pam. Loads of wheeks for you, from Snuggles, Daisy and Cinnamon.

  17. Couldn”t find the page as it wouldn’t come up for me. Wishing Pam a very blessed birthday.

Squeak to us!!!

