Black & White Sunday – Lots of Love Your Pet

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Basil

xxxx

black and white sunday

This post is part of the black and white Sunday blog hop. Hosted by My Life In Blog Years and Dachshund Nola. Why not visit one to join in!

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on September 22, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 59 Comments.

  1. Loved it, have a super loving Sunday xxooxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Too beautiful and very sweet 🙂 Happy Sunday sweet Basil xxxxx

  3. Very impressive Basil. You’ve been busy! No sleep in for you this morning.

  4. Cute pictures! Happy Sunday!

  5. Happy Sunday n enjoy your snuggles. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  6. Oh what a lovely little slideshow! I hope you have a super snuggly Sunday (and every day!).

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. They are well sweet. Have a serene Sunday.
    Best wishes Molly

  8. Geee whats not to love.Have a snuggley wuggley sunday Basil and to the gang,xx Speedy

  9. So very cute! Those lips look kissable!

  10. Dear Mr. Basil pig,

    Hi from me and my family. Last night I got to meet a new friend. She was super snuggly. My brothers weren’t so sure, my daddy didn’t care, my mama thinks she’s snuggly too, but my sister just wanted our mom. My mom says mynew friend is her best friend she hasn’t seen in nine years. She didn’t even know our grandma Eleanor! The last time she was here the Felix pig and the Gregory pig were baby pigs like us, so it was a way long time. My mom says we don’t get to keep her, which makes me sad. Love you Mr. Basil pig. Say “hi” to Mr. Buddy pig and Mr. Nacho and Mr. Noah too. Snuggles are the BEST!!!

    Love,

    Frederick Wigglewhiskers

    • Looks like lots is going on in your hutch! Whee have been busy here because Nacho and Noah had icky poops. The vet says they are not allowed veggies for a few days whee makes us laugh when the wheek and wheek!

      Whee are so naughty!

      Hope your Furmily are all well

      Basil
      xxxx

      • Honestly, life is so chaotic here in the place where we’re living (urban area, lots of traffic, three screaming kids, two screaming parents, police helicopters almost daily, etc.), nothing fazes this set. It will be interesting to see how tgey handle the transition.

      • Dear Mr. Nacho and Mr. Noah,

        I hope you feel better soon, and am sorry you don’t get veggies. My mom says she would “fix” the situation by no one getting veggies.

        Mr. Noah? Are you the pig that controls the weather??? (NOAA)

        Have a good day British pigs. My family says “hello.”

        Love,

        Frederick

  11. A Sunday snuggle sounds absolutely perfect. Ditto Monday snuggle, Tuesday snuggle, Wednesday snuggle, ……. Yeah. I love to snuggle.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  12. I’m not a snuggler but I’ll follow Them from room to room to be close.

  13. that is just too stinkin’ adorable!

  14. Ha, Squeak to us !!! That’s so cute, I always laugh when I read it even though I’ve read it so many times.

    I get a kick out of your captions too. You’re so dang cute I know mum probably doesn’t mind your presents at all.

  15. Aww, these pikshurs are sooo cute. Have a gud snuggly Sunday. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S.)

  16. Basil you’re pawesome! Hope you’ve had a great weekend! =^.^=

  17. Irresistible! Happy B&W Sunday!

  18. Purrfect black n white pigturez!!!
    WE Lubz ya all so much!!!
    Nylablue n Mum xo

  19. So adorable. Mom was having a good chuckle as she watched this. Loved the lips one and the gift under the couch. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  20. Nice slideshow. MY fav is the present in the sofa

  21. Sweet. Love this and even in black and white you are so adorable.

  22. I love the pictures where it is just a close up piggy face and it looks like they are a face without a body!! Very cute slideshow!

  23. *throws virtual piggie food*

Squeak to us!!!

