Trend Setter Tuesday

With it being London Fashion wheek  here in the UK, I have been trying to influence my hoomans style. Unfortunately she doesn’t approve of my restyling of her hair and told me she didn’t think I was the best of accessories! She wants to apologize for the lack of make-up and poor quality of the photo, it was taken on her phone!

image

So can you guess which of us that is from the attractive bottom view?

Have a trendy Tuesday

Yours

The Mystery Fashionista

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on September 17, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. I say it’s Nacho. What a lovely scarf you are.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Please tell me you’re not going to give out a Nacho’s butt badge too…

    Incidentally, that is the position certain piggies in my life take around small children.

    • Hahaha I don’t think so. It was the first time he had done anything like that. Basil likes going on heads but none of the others like that so it was a bit strange!

      xxxx

      • You need to tag this “I like pig butts and I cannot lie.”

        I still have my I knows Nacho’s nose badge.

        I watched videos. Basil’s butt is..agouti-er.

  3. Well I’m gonna guess that’s a Basil Butt Hair Ornament there perched on your shoulder. A more interesting hair accessory would be if one of the piggies perched on TOP of your head and you wore your hair in an “up do” as a nest for him – now THAT would be interesting!!!! Tee Hee

    Kitty Hugs and Giggles, Sammy

  4. Interesting idea…wearing a guinea pig…

  5. Well we think you have done a lot better than some of the awful stuff we have seen. You have a real winner there. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. Guessing it’s Nacho… not too good with piggie butts

  7. Omg haha love it. Tell me the truth, mystery fashionista was wearing a little fabulous scarf right? You look so glowy and bubbly without make up. o_o

    • He just went dashing up into my hair and I couldn’t stop laughing! Hopefully my new night cream is helping because I have the worst oily skin and I was thinking it might show in the pic!

      I do like wearing, ‘no-make-up’ make-up, I’ll have to include a pic of that when I send you my entry for the contest. It’s so simple and what I do almost every day!

      xxxx

  8. The only problem with this fashion accessory is that eventually the scarf has to relieve himself.

  9. That’s little Nacho right?

  10. Oh Nacho, flaunting your booty! Wooooowooooo!

  11. Too cute! Every girl needs an accessory like you 🙂

  12. da tabbie o trout towne

    nacho….we saw everee one’s post above !! nacho…ya look good on yur purrsons shoulder…N yur mom looks plentee good with out make upz..it just messes up de skin any ways !!!

  13. I think that could catch on!

  14. Oh lovely! This reminds me of a rat picture I saw on Twitter the other day. I’m going to guess that it’s Basil’s bottom.

  15. Yow yer Hu’Mum iz a real cutie n lookz just fine wifout da makeup n she lookz pawsum wif a G-Piggie in her hair!!!!
    Me not nose which G-Piggie dat cute tushie beelongz to…butt we do say it iz BERY CUTE!!!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxo

  16. I was gonna guess Nacho, butt everyone beats me to it!! Darn. Well, I do thinks you are a PAWSOME accessory to any outfit Nacho!! And, quite a cute hinnie it is!! BOL
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  17. A piggy shoulder pad…we can totally see that trending!
    Wally & Sammy

  18. Nacho you’re such a debonair little fellow,xx Speedy

  1. Pingback: The Wigglewhiskers clan will not be outdone | St. Val the Eccentric

Squeak to us!!!

