Sunset Sunday

IMG_4761

I had quite a busy day on Saturday. Our ladypig furfriends let their hoomans out to come and visit us. For most of them, it was their first time meeting me!

I was extra cute and cuddly and did my special squeak for them.

As Mummy said, I ‘charmed-the-pants-off-of-them’ whatever that means!!

I liked having lots of cuddles and all the hoomans going “Awwwwwwww”

Yes, a good days work. Just look at how pretty the sky looked in the evening. It had been a horrible day as far as weather went so this really cheered us all up!

IMG_5110

IMG_5111

What did you get up to yesterday? Did you have a pretty sunset? Do you like to charm new hoomans you meet or are you nervous? After all that excitement, hopefully whee can have a lovely serene Sunday!

Have a great one, efuryone.

Nacho

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 25, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 39 Comments.

  1. What a beautiful sunset! That was so neat that you had some small hoomans visit with you! My sister Bella always gets too excited when we have guests over and she pee’s a little on the floor! I just do my Happy Dance for everyone! šŸ™‚

    • I did a happy dance too. Popcorning around my cage. Only my happy dance did not make Mummy happy. In fact she was cross about all the hay I had kicked out of the cage. Can’t please ’em all!

      Have a great Sunday

      Nacho
      xxxx

  2. Hehehe never mind about the mess it happens!but what a wonderful day you had!xx Speedy

  3. Oh Nacho you cute guy you! Hopefully all that cuteness will bring you boys a really lovely Sunday! You deserve it……the sky where you live might have been saying “tomorrow will be beautiful” !! I hope so………….Happy Sunday!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Red sky at night, shepherd’s delight. Red sky in morning . . . shepherd’s house on fire. Or something like that! Hehehe

      Happy Sunday

      Nacho
      xxxx

      • ‘Tis “Red sky at morning, sailor take warning; red sky at night, sailor’s delight.”

        The Wigglewhiskers Sea Captains: Frederick, Wentworth, Harville, and Benwick

  4. Nacho you are a cutey and what a lovely sunset..sounds like a dream day indeed!! Hugs Fozziemum xxx

  5. I love meeting new people. My thing is to wait for them to get down low to really see me and then I jump in their face and give them a big wet kiss. Mom says this isn’t nice but I love it and I think the humans do too.

  6. Oh what a wonderful heaven! I love it! I’m sure you have the highest AWWWWW-Factor ever, Nacho! Have a great sunday :o)

  7. You little flirt, you! *giggles*

  8. That is a beautiful sunset. We got to play in a new play run our human built for us and got some fresh water melon. Oh we loved this cool treat on a hot day.
    Yes we had a pretty sunset over the river and our humans took photos.
    New humans make us nervous but we love playing with our humans grand children.
    from Molly Sue and Annabelle

    • The sunsets can be super pretty. Buddy is sometimes a bit nervous of new hoomans and Nutty is a bit of a Mummy’s boy so he clings to her when meeting new people.

      I guess I just have no fear!

      Nacho
      xxxx

  9. Beautiful sunset! I like meeting new (Human) friends, too. I’ve never met another furry creature, so I don’t know how I’d be with that!
    Love, Sundae

  10. You were a HUGE hit, Nacho! So cute. I also love meeting and giving kisses to new humans. And of course, I also LOVE when they say I am cute!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  11. hello hutchizens its dennis the vizsla dog hay i am not so gud at the meeting noo peepul thing but it is not my fawlt that the wurld is full of eevil perpetraytors!!! yoo hav to keep a sharp eye on them thats my motto!!! now my brother tucker and eeven my sister trixie seem to luv evrywun they meet so that meens its up to me to mayk shoor no eevildooers do enny eevil wile we ar arownd!!! ok bye

  12. Oh you look charming in that photo alright!

  13. That’s the pits. You had a beautiful sunset and we had a “rainset”. We were 500 miles (800 km) away from home and nothing like that.We’re home now and brought the rain with us.

  14. Mes has only been reading yous in the reader lately but tonight mes thoughts mes would be likes your ladypig furrends humans and comes and sat a purrsonall HI!!!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  15. Hey there guys!! Thanks bunches for stoppin’ by my bloggie! I loves meetin’ new furiends! I gotta say you are one cutie patooootie!! (okays, all you guys are, butts Nacho, you are adorables! hehehe) Okays, maybe it MIGHT have somethin’ to do with your name….
    Wows, that sunset is just beautifuls!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ā™„

  16. its good to make new friends!

  17. I’m so glad you had a great Sunday, Nacho! Charming the humans is Taylor’s specialty, as well!! She does this submissive act where she puts her ears back and shakes her bum as she approaches them…gets them every time! šŸ˜‰

  18. Whee were being bathed in a special dip for mites. Baths are okay but we aren’t keen, we like to get out of the water quickly. Blow drying however, we enjoy. Mummy slave has her complete attention on us and whee love being pampered pigs.

Squeak to us!!!

