Smile It’s Saturday

IMG_4388

Have a great Saturday efurryone!

Nacho

xxxx

ps. An old video with our favourite song ever! I’m not in it but our bootiful Nibbles (RIP) is. Enjoy the smiles

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 3, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. That was a wonderful video – I smiled while watching. To smile is much important , even mother Theresa said: peace begins with a smile. Have a great piggie-weekend.

  2. That’s such a GREAT video…..it certainly made me and my Mom smile…..those faces are totally pigaliciously precious!

    Happy Wheekend………Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. Well that for sure made us smile..all those gorgeous faces very very sweet ..thank you sweet ones 🙂 Have a great weekend 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxx

  4. Neat picture collection in that video 😀 aww thanks for the smile before work

  5. So sweet. When Mom smiles at me, I lick her mouth. Smiles are delicious!

    Love and licks and smiles,
    Cupcake

  6. Luvluvluv your video and miss precious Nibbles. Basil’s smile is so sweet. Paw pats, Savvy

  7. Loved the pigtures.

  8. hope you’re having a great weekend!

  9. I always love this as does Speedy and its one of my favourite songs too!xx Speedys Mum and Speedy

  10. Did I see a baby shot of Nibbles? BABY Poppy and Clover were very cute. Love your sweet little meme shot Nacho. 🙂

    Do you guys know about Fairy and her sisters? http://www.fairymagic.me/ Fairy is a very special piggy.

    • There might be a few baby Nibbles shots in there! But Mummy didn’t get a digital camera till he was a year old so he is at least a year!

      And whee are intrigued, whee will check Fairy out!

      Nacho
      xxxx

      • There is also a new piggy blog on WP. Poppy & Clover follow them (and now me too). I might’ve been wrong on Fairy’s sisters, I think Bear is her brother. Have a great week all. 🙂

        (Also there was much guinea ninja action at my house this morning with cardboard tubes)

      • It’s a small world. Hehehe. Whee actually know Poppy and Clover in real life. Our Mummy suggested to theirs about making a blog! They are the furmily who look after us when the hoomans go on holiday!

        xxxx

      • Yep, I know you do, they seem like sweet piggies too. One of my dear friends from church blogs on WP ( http://poeticdialectic.wordpress.com/ ), but she writes more introspective stuff, not about her three dogs and two cats (and trust me, only one of those critters is smart enough and young enough to hold a thought in his or her head for more than a moment).

        I rarely go on holiday, but it’s usually easier to move my herd to my sister’s house and stay over when I watch hers and have one GIANT herd than to try to live in two places at once. Wentworth used to hate going there until he had friends (he was an only pig and is VERY devoted to me), now I’m sure it will be fine because he has Benwick. Poor Watson though (Wentworth’s daddy), it makes me sad that he’s the only one without a friend.

  11. Great smile 🙂 Have a great weekend!

  12. Aw we loves all of your gorgeous piggy smiles, especially Basil’s!
    Piggy kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    Xxxxx

  13. Such cute pigtures of one and all.

  14. Oh those whiskers!!!! Cute!!!!

  15. oh memories it brought a tear to our moggie eyes xxx

  16. princess guinea and ariel

    so cute!! guinea mouth rules basil! princess guinea and Ariel XOXOXO

Squeak to us!!!

