Be Impressed!

Whee demand that you are impressed. Mummy has finally taken the plunge and got us on facebook. (whee think, if whee are honest whee don’t know if it worked! Lol!)

Please ‘like’ or whatever you are supposed to do on there!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hutch-A-Good-Life/288923237917816

Finally! It only took her a bajillion years!

Finally! It only took her a bajillion years!

Have a great Saturday, whee get the feeling whee will be spending it trying to work out facebook!

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on June 22, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Heading over to find you!

  2. Cocatulations Piggies!! I’m not on there but my Mum is….she’ll look for you!

    Happy Weekend…..
    Sammy

  3. Done! I was your 5th like. Many more to come, I’m sure.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. Will hop over and like it now. I was the same as you, taking forever to get onto facebook and, now that I have, I did it all wrong and put Long Life under my personal profile so that, for whatever reason, I never seem to be able to comment or like on another page as Long Life. Oh well, we live and learn I guess.

  5. Great! you are on facepig now :o)

  6. Oooooh! Welcome furiends I will try and find you! =^.^=

  7. Mom just liked you under her name (Caren Osrin Gittleman, feel free to friend her!) and I liked you under my Cat Chat page and Dakota liked you too! Love, Cody

  8. good luck! mummy doesn’t like FB so we won’t be taking a look,xx Speedy

  9. Heading over well done x

  10. Yay! I’m going to like a give you wheeks.

  11. Nice! I ‘liked’ it! 🙂

  12. Awesome! Stopping by to give you a like!

Squeak to us!!!

