Wordless Wednesday – Cavy Caption Contest

Haven’t done one of these in awhile. What caption can you come up with for this pigture of Nibbles and Nutty playing with one of their favourite toys (a brown paper bag stuffed with hay and treat!)?

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil

xxxx

IMG_0670

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on March 19, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. “I’m loving it!”

    🙂

    (I stole that from McD’s)

  2. I was gonna say the same thing as baconbiscuit! That’s the best quote in my book!

  3. “Where’s my veggie bugger?!”

  4. “Would you like fries with that shake?”

  5. “Nope, no veggies in here… Mom lied!”

  6. It’s French gourmet. It’s junque food.

  7. Whee deserve a break of Hay…at McDonalds.

  8. ‘Where’s the free gift? I know it’s in here somewhere…..’

  9. Not to worry Nibbles it’s only a ” MacShite Burger in there ” BOL xx00xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  10. Um, do you think Mac D’s is beginning to make my bum look big?

  11. Too cute. “They forgot napkins.”

  12. “Hey – leave a fry for me Nibbles!!”

  13. “I want it my way! Wait, that’s Burger King.”

  14. Who took the last french fry?

  15. It’s written on the bag TREAT YOURSELF – good quote, I think :o)

  16. “I’m Eatin’ it!”

  17. Always thought you was an old bag 🙂

  18. Mum didn’t even leave any for us! I was looking forward to a veggie burger!

Squeak to us!!!

