It’ll Help If You Just Sing Along!

Ok so with Sammy’s camping trip almost upon us the bags are packed . . . the tent is rolled and ready . . . whee have brushed our furs and are looking fine! But somefurry pointed out they would take their ipod and whee realised whee forgots to include music!

So whee have a campfire song for you all to practise and whee can sing it all the way there . . .

pigture from google . . . its not ours but its cool or rather hot . . . you gets what whee mean!

It is a wonderful little irritating ear worm you will be singing all day now! Sorry about that!

What song do you think we should sing on the way there or round the campfire?

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on March 15, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Hmmm the picture isn’t showing for me, but it could just be me 🙂

  2. OMD..We use to watch Sponge Bob Square Pant’s everyday..Now the boy is 15.now is.the only way is Essex..bawaahaaaa only joking but you will get it our US friends won’t xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Maybe ‘The Boomdeeadda’ song, do you know it? “I like the mountains, I like the rolling hills, I like the flowers, I like the daffodils, I like the fireside when the lights are low, Boomdeeadda, Boomdeeadda”…..etc. You can hear it at my blog, drop on in anytime.

  4. I’m sure everyone at the campground will love your music guys…..!! See you there tomorrow………..

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. Looks like someone is excited!

  6. sing it any where guys its fun!xx Speedy

  7. Oh! Wow! Mommy KNOWS that song!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  8. I’m not a great singer, but if you start, I’ll do my best to howl along:-)

  9. Awww you wouldn’t want to hear Humom sing along.. BOL, I on the other hand have quite a nice howl 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

Squeak to us!!!

