Boy Scout Motto – Be Prepared

So with Sammy from One Spoiled Cat having a wonderful camping holiday whee have been packing our bags. Of course it has all the essentials . . . Nutty’s medicine, a beach ball, veggies, sunglasses, veggies, a coconut cocktail cup, more veggies!

image

What else do you think whee need to take? What would be in you holiday suitcase? What can’t you live without (and don’t say air or oxygen because whee already know that, whee helped the little hoomans with their science homework today!)?

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on March 14, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. I’d take a good book, but I doubt that would be your style. You may want to take a favorite blankie, because it will smell different there, and you may want a sniff of home.

  2. Me has everything (and more) in my trailer and if yous gets too cold, yous can comes and stays with mes!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  3. I’ll give an answer that is unique. I have Addison’s disease and I need a shot every 25 days or I die. So I’d look like a druggie with hypodermic needles and my meds that are vital to me.

  4. You’ve got the important stuff for sure.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Peanut butter and cheese! See you there, I’ll save you some.

    Oink oink,
    Coccolino the mini pig

  6. I don’t go anywhere without my iPod. You can break out in song any time you want.

  7. iPad – we all need iPad’s 😀

  8. Some Gal’s..Bawaahhaaawaaaa We’z getting’z ready for the trip 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  9. Don’t forget your tent or trailer too!have fun piggies,xx Speedy

  10. looks like you are all ready to go! Have fun!

  11. Have fun – I like your big carrot ;o) Our most important thingy is a first aid kit ;o)

  12. Wow -looks like you’re all ready. Can’t wait to see you there!
    Purrs, Sundae

  13. Looks like you boys are READY! Your suitcase contains all the important stuff four piggies should have……….and whatever you don’t have, I’m sure WE will have (or one of our friends anyway) so we’ll see you there on Sunday. Can’t wait to give you four a Sammy Hug!

    Your Friend and Camp Counselor, Sammy

  14. Perhaps a deck of cards, a guitar, and a unicycle.

  15. Do you make your own graphics??? Your graphics are always so amazing! Enjoy your vacation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Toys and things to snuggle with. 🙂

  17. All the good stuff you got!

  18. I’ve packed waaay to much BOL
    But looks like you have all the important stuff:-)

Squeak to us!!!

