Love In The Air

So we are a little slow on posting but that is mainly thanks to a romantic valentine dance whee went to. Here whee are with our fabulous partners . . .

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
xxxx

image

image

image

image

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on February 15, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 36 Comments.

  1. looks like you had a marvelous time!

  2. You all look terrific, hope you had a blast of a pawty xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Aren’t we all absolutely adorable?! So much fun.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. I ate a lot and made a pig of myself. I joined you guys.

  5. Oh my goodness what lovely photos. I bet you were perfect gentle cavvies. 🙂

  6. Me thinks yous guys was purrrfect dates!
    kisses
    Nellie

  7. Nutty and Nellie make such a wonderful couple.

  8. Hi Guys…….sure was fun getting to meet you in purrson at the Ball…..you certainly appeared to have a blast AND you were little enough that you could hide up on that buffet table and get extra veggies without anybody seeing you!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  9. You all looked so fabulous. My lot are still trying to sleep off all the fun! Thanks again for all your help.

  10. Wow I saw you dancing – the Jitterpig – I was breathless ;o)

  11. What a fun time we all had!lots of dancing and partying!xx Speedy

  12. It was a great time, thanks for taking me Basil 🙂

  13. I think you all looked wonderful!

  14. I love those pictures!

  15. Great seeing you all at the ball:-)

  16. You all look amazing – I hope you had a great time!

  17. Looks like you had lots of photoshot fun. Really cute.

Squeak to us!!!

