Hey Fat Piggy

Sorry whee missed posting yesterday. Mummy was really tired and busy. Still is in fact! Keep entering the contest efurryone. The entries so far are just brillant. Very inspired!

Whee don’t really have anything prepared for today but whee do have the answer to an important question.

Is your piggy fat?! Size doesn’t really matter!

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on January 26, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Sshhhh! Don’t say fat! Mom will get ideas about treat restriction.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Mummy is helping me work on my entry. Should have it with you monday or tuesday!

  3. I already entered my Valentine contest picture. It’s me looking like the Charlie Brown (Snoopy) Valentine movie. If I send you my picture for the Ball, can you put me together with Buddy and send us on to Mollie and Alf?

  4. Hi Piggies,funny video.I just letting you know that I’m going to my grandma’s on wednesday for a couple of weeks while mummy and daddy are on hoilday so I won’t be blogging till I come home,but I will still be have adventures and sneaking off in my magic closet to see some of my pals,xx Speedy

  5. Your poor mom is just soooo busy these days. Hope things calm down to a mild panic soon πŸ™‚

    • It really has been chaotic (She has been running the lettings department in the estate agents she works in on her own for two wheeks because her manager was on holiday. Mummy can’t believe she has only worked there for a few months!)

      Thankfully things should quieten down from tomorrow!

      xxxx

  6. Sorry you guys aren’t getting much Mummy time since she’s so busy BUT you have the little hoomans to keep you occupied AND of course each other! Will be fun to see the entires in your photo contest….everybody loves a lover at Valentine’s time!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. when I saw the title of your blog post i thought you were talking about my Mom πŸ™‚

  8. The rasta-piggy is sooo cool – “YA-MON!” I’m not fat – it’s only water but it sticks on my hips ;o)

Squeak to us!!!

