Oh What A Wonderful Evening!

IMG_1280

Hey Mummy, What’s up?

IMG_1285

Me?! I’m just chilling in my pigloo tent.

IMG_1288Oh, a behind the ear skritchy scratch?! Well I’m not going to say no!

IMG_1287ย This is the life! Hope you all had as wonderful a Wednesday as I did, and may Thursday bring only treats and good things.

Nibbles

xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on January 9, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. OMG. That SCHNOZZ! So cute!

  2. It’s good to know that the cats didn’t take over this blog also.

  3. Nibbles you are a major cutie!!

  4. Love the pictures. Would you four be interested in taking part in a small pet blog hop next month? I’m featuring small furry, feathered and finned pets all next month and would love to link to your blog. =^..^=

  5. I love that Cuddle House! It looks snuggly.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. I’d like one my size, cozy. Loving the daisy around here.

  7. looks nice and cozy in there

  8. Nibbles it looks like that tent your Mummy got you is a BIG HIT….looks quite cozy and comfy. You look quite happy in there – do you share????

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Well I don’t share well but Mummy lets me put my own cushion in there that just smells of me to cuddle on and lets the others have turns playing in it with their cushions. Not a bad deal! ๐Ÿ™‚

      xxxx

  9. Have a terrific Thursday and may it bring you treats and good things to..
    Best wishes Molly

  10. I hope you will get a lot of treats on thursday ;o) I like your pigloo-tent…are you an “pigskimo” now?

Squeak to us!!!

