Cos’ You Had A Bad Day!

My most favourite treats in the whole wide world have been discontinued. Darn you herbal section of the pet shop! Worst day ever!

So what do you do when you are having a bad day and things just don’t seem fair?! Why you hunt all over youtube for funny guinea pig videos of course!

Hope you all had a better day than I did and lets hope for a not terrible tuesday!

Nibbles
xxxx

Ps. Our background has changed again. Do you prefer this one or the stars one whee had before?

Guinea Pigs at War – this is super funny and you get to hear some of the interesting noises whee make including rumble (purrs).squeaks and wheeks!

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on January 8, 2013, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 36 Comments.

  1. MOL too cute!

  2. Darn them! I hate when stuff I like gets discontinued 😦

    I like both backgrounds!

  3. That is awful! Purrhaps yous can find a even better brand!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  4. The new background is perfect! I’m sorry about the treats. I eat anything and everything, so I don’t even have the issue of favorites!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. My day was pretty rough. Watching you cutie-pies always helps. I’ve gotta say, even on your worst days you’re pretty cute!

  6. Love the 2nd little pals movie…I wish they were shooting heart arrows like cupid to make intruder piggy love them….just a thought. Their dialogue was very cute and your new daisy background rocks.

  7. Your new background is great, but I did like the stars – but that’s just me:-) I think guinea pigs all over the world would love the grass and daisies.

  8. Can you not get them on line anywhere ? Background looks super cool πŸ™‚ xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  9. Drats your fav treats have been discontinued? What is the world coming too? A sad day my friend, a sad day. Have a terrific treat Tuesday, while you still have them.
    Best wishes Molly

  10. Poor Nibbles….that happened to me a few years ago……Purine quit making my FAVORITE kibble. Took Mom forever to find anything I would eat. I wish they’d think about US before just discontinuing our favorite stuff!!! Hope Mummy finds a suitable substitute…..meanwhile……SMILE!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  11. Sorry about your treats. 😦 I normally play a happy song or read web comics to feel better.

  12. The background is G.R.E.A.T.! I hate it if my treats are discontinued… hope yours are back in stock soon ;o)

  13. love the back ground it gets you in the mood for spring,videos were very funny shame about the treats,xx Speedy

  14. I wouldn’t stand for those stupid costumes those unfortunate pigs had to endure.

  15. I like background piggies!

  16. Bummer about the treats Nibbles – hopefully your mom will be able to find you another favourite-favourite.

    We like the new wallpaper – big paws up!
    Wally & Sammy

  17. Oh noes! Hope you manage to find an even better alternative

  18. OMG!! Those videos are so adorable!!! I love the guinea costumes in the first video and the 1960’s war movie vibe I got from the second video!

Squeak to us!!!

