Deck The Cage . . .

Deck the cage with lots of wood-chews, fa la la la la la la la la!

Yes whee have our tree up! Whee could talk all about it but here is our favourite pigture of Nibbles and the tree.

~ Oh Pigmass Tree ~

~ Oh Pigmass Tree ~

Whee have also been getting festive in our cage with me and Basil getting a lovely little wood chew garland!

IMG_0750IMG_0787.

IMG_0783IMG_0792.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Mummy has done a little photoshoot with us and some tinsel and a Santa Paws hat but you guys don’t really want to see the photos . . . do you?!

Well if you insist! Here is me in my Santa hat! Am I cute or am I cute?!

IMG_0874

How are your preparations for Pigmass going?! Ohhh and a quick warning; whee will be announcing our new Pigmass pigture contest very soon so prepare yourselves!

Buddy
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on December 10, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 43 Comments.

  1. This is soooooooooo adorable! Your Mommy made everything look soooooooo festive!

  2. You all look very festive and if you are having fun 🙂

  3. I love that photo and everything is sparkly aqua, my other favourite thing. Love the hat, it’s so you. giggle.

  4. I love their holiday treats, that are hanging in the cage! Your piggies are beautiful, definitely makes me miss my own piggy I used to have.

  5. oh man, toooo cute! cant wait to see what you guys do for the New Year.

  6. Ha, that’s too cute! We love the decorations.

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  7. That garland is adorable, plus yummy! What a cool idea. I got a new Christmas dress.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. Those pigtures are so cute! I love it! Especially the one with the Christmas tree!

  9. That wood chew garland is too cute…not to mention the other pictures. Very festive!
    Wally & Sammy

  10. The one that likes wood chews in our house is Kismet, the parrot. Don’t ever make the mistake of getting between her and her cardboard or soft wood.

  11. We are loving this time of year, going round the blogs and seeing everyone Christmased. It’s great 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  12. So very festive. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  13. Wowzers….that wood holiday garland in your cage is really cool! Almost makes me wish I munched on wood myself (although some cat treats DO taste like they’re made of wood!!). Things are looking VERY Pigmassy around your house boys – it won’t be long now before Santa arrives…………..

    Holiday Hugs, Sammy

  14. You all look super and the decs are just great but Buddy, you look fabulous!

  15. Owww that’s cute.
    I think I’m one of the few bloggers that is not doing Christmas, Santa and I are in no talking terms.

  16. That’s a wonderful pigmass-garland! Thanks to your mom for the trick with the oranges – smells good and looks pawsome!!!

  17. Oh that’s too cute!

  18. I love your garland! And your tree is very pretty!
    Excited about your contest too!

  19. This little guys just love the camera. I laughed out loud when I saw the first pic. Had to stop in and read!

    • Thank you! Whee really do love the camera. If you keep an eye out Mummy has actually done a pigture shoot and more photos of each of us will be in the next post!

      Thanks for stopping by and Merry Pigmass!

      Buddy
      xxxx

  20. Awwww… all of this is so cute!
    Purrs

Squeak to us!!!

