Wordless WTF Wednesday!

You know when you go on youtube and watch random pointless videos continuously? Whee have decided to call this WTF Wednesday. Whee have a little WTF Wednesday video to share with you. Enjoy!

What have you all got planned this fine, vaguely-not-very-wordless Wednesday?!

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
xxxx

PS. Don’t forget to enter our Panto contest. Read the previous post to see how (and what if you don’t know what I’m on about!)

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on November 14, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Is that what you guys do when your mummy’s not home bol

  2. What funny piggies. My word, what a lot of nonsense you get up to.

  3. Now we know what you get up too..BOL so funny 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  4. They do that around here but I never thought of hopping on and trying it! Looks like fun 🙂

  5. We do not like water MOL. Entry sent last night on behalf of Archie for panto audition xxx

  6. Think mummy might be installing webcams to keep an eye on you in future! What fun 😀

  7. I was a bit worried when I saw the opening picture, it was so realistic!
    Did you see the guinea pig who was in the news recently for beating the long jump record for guinea pigs? I had mixed feelings about that. I can see you could have a lot of fun doing something like that, but bipeds can become so competitive if someone is keeping records.

  8. Oh my word! That was the funniest video I’ve seen in a long time. I loved the Spam snapshot! Very funny!

  9. Those piggies are adventurous. I plan to take a nap on the couch, beg for treats, and when I go outside, I will eat a stick and bark at the telephone poles.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  10. wow, what a funny video, don’t forget to put such a speedboat on your wishlist :o)

  11. HA! Well, we can’t watch videos BUT we could see the “still” photo of the little piggie on the racing boat – now that’s one fast pig huh? We’re not doing much today – trying to think of which panto part to try out for……!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  12. I know a lot of ‘wtf’ video’s! I sometimes hang out on the ‘weird side’ of youtube. 😛

  13. Why would you ever want to change the music? What to? Something by the chipmunks?

  14. ha!!! I thought it was hilarious!!! I loved the photo of “SPAM” on the computer screen LOL!

  15. So funny, I always wondered…hahaha. The SPAM guys are funny. I’m going out for lunch on this wordless Wednesday, but THAT will be anything BUT wordless cause it’s my friend Lori LOL (inside joke).

  16. Wowzers! And Mommy thought mes gots into mischief when she is out!
    kisses
    Nellie

  17. Wow, you guys are pretty sneaky! That looks like fun!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

Squeak to us!!!

