Crowning Glory!

All rise! You needn’t bow at the paws of a King. The almighty King Nibbles! All hail the pig!

Today, when Mummy was cuddling me, I was being naughty, chewing her sleeve when all of a sudden I pulled and something fell off her wrist and onto my head. I looked up, startled, and tried to see. Mummy said it was her bracelet and took this pigture to show me, but then I saw what it truly was.

A crown. A crown which rightfully belongs between my two furry ears!

Now as your King, I command thee to firstly not forget about Buddy’s Birthday Pawty in our next post (check back to previous post if you want to enter our surprise birthday contest! You have until midday 7th November – UK time). And secondly, try to come up with a caption for my pigture. One of the little hoomans suggested it is a lopsided halo. Tehehehe! What do you think?

King Nibbles of Hutch-Blog
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. no, no…not lopsided at all! Nibbles, oh, excuse me…King Nibbles…purrfect fit even if I do say so…looks like it was made just for you and no one else…paw pats,Savannah

  2. Me and Nellie think you look kingly and regal with your crown on. All hail to Ceaser!!. Long may you reign over your subjects. Bowing, Jaspr and Nellie.

  3. Aw….such a cute pigture, King Nibbles!

  4. You look mighty royal šŸ™‚ A crown fit for a pig.

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  5. Nibbles, you are definitely King of all Pigs. That gold crown in proof positive!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • Thank you Cupcake! I shall rule over this whole land and I shall call it . . . ‘This Land’. What?! It first thing in the morning. Even a King doesn’t feel creative at that time! šŸ™‚

      King Nibbles
      xxxx

  6. Yous is definitely a king, but yous knows what happens when a halo slips?
    It becomes a noose!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  7. Time is running away and I am nagging The Producer to get on with the birthday cake. Hope she makes in time but please forgive if she doesn’t. There’s a lot going on here!

  8. You’re too cute, NIbbles!

  9. Arise King Nibbles! It suits you wonderfully šŸ˜€

  10. “Halo 5 – A piggy Waypoint.”

    Cute picture!

  11. King Nibbles you look quite royal in that crown of yours….! It suits you purrrfectly. All you need now is a royal robe and a throne. Hopefully your Mummy won’t insist on having her so-called bracelet back!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  12. You look so Nibblestic :-). I think the crown suits you ā¤

  13. Hurray! long live King Nibbles!!!

  14. Looking forward to hearing your royal commands:-)

  15. You look very royal King Nibbles! It is a good thing I have been practicing my play bow šŸ™‚

    • Mummy has been curstying too. Or at least I think she was . . . Nope. She was picking up something she dropped in front of the cage. Ah well. Never mind. I will get the respect I deserve one day!

      King Nibbles
      xxxx

  16. You make an ace king – what is your first decree?

Squeak to us!!!

