The School Of Soft Stretches!

So this post is a bit different! As you saw in a previous post, I am Guru Nibbles! I began teaching exercises to pets of all shapes and sizes so they could become as chubbily adorable as me! Now I give you the Class of 2012, all graduating my school of soft stretches with the highest marks!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks to all who took part, whee hope you are feeling fattened and toned up for the long Winter ahead!

What is your favourite way to stay (un)fit?!

Guru Nibbles
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 19, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. I’m glad I kept nimble and in pretty good shape, i need it now to out manoeuvre the ‘hulk’ who is now sharing my home. One bop from his paw and I am toast, but first he’s gotta catch me and he’s no good at cornering 🙂
    Keep up the stretches, you never know when you might have to make a tight turn!

  2. Those piggies are pretty flexible. I dance around on 2 feet for treats. (not by choice) It keeps me slim and strong. (I’d rather be fat and lazy)

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Great work! They look to be in excellent shape 🙂
    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  4. What a great gallery of achievement! You all take your inactivity very seriously 😀

  5. Dear Guru……I stay fit by napping and eating, napping and eating, napping and eating. As much of both of those activities as possible. As you know, it’s hard work keeping fit! Your class of 2012 students all appear to be practicing the stretches quite nicely…..my favorite is Sunny’s frog-leg stretch……!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Oh so funny! Frankie looks exactly like my Wheaky. Is Frankie an American breed guinea pig?

  7. I’m with Sunny it looks so relaxed – his fourlegged stretches are pretty cool :o)

  8. Motor Mommy stays (un)fit by eating chocolate fudge pie. Thank goodness, I don’t care for it…so I have no problem keeping my girlish figure!
    Love, Sundae

  9. I stay (un)fit by not working out! Haha. 😛

  10. I stay fit my jumping all over the place BOL

  11. I stretched my jaw beautifully smiling at your slideshow! My vocal chords got a good hearty stretch too laughing raucously at the captions 🙂 😀

  12. Cinnamon likes to do a bit of boxing with mummy so she puts him back in the cage with food and he stretches down next to the food pot.

Squeak to us!!!

