Wordless Wednesday Caption Me Creepy . . . Two!

So today whee have another Spooktober Cavy Caption ComPIGtition! Again whee have tried to be wordless but whee piggies are just too squeakative!

If you will remember our good furfriend Sammy won the last one as you can see here and here. His caption really made us all giggle so whee want you to make us laugh too!

This time whee would like you to guess what I am saying or thinking in the pigture below of me have a run in the garden (And yes, it is a Clarks shoebox!)

The winner will have their caption posted in tomorrow’s post. If there is more than one whee like then whee may do a runner up as well. Just comment below what you think the caption should be.

Good luck efurryone!

Basil
xxxx

ps. No I am not trying out one of Guru Nibbles’s stretches!

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 17, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 43 Comments.

  1. “You.. You must… You must go! Go Buddy! Go on without me, save yourself!!” hahah sorry can’t help but giggle, basil looks a little stuck hehe πŸ˜€

  2. Hahaha my boyfriend suggested ” I’ll never let go, Jack. I promise. ” cue titanic music! πŸ˜€

  3. Holy Pig, I’m gonna get squished! Someone turn that conveyor off…BOL xx00xx
    Mollie and Alfie

  4. “…and if elected, I promise to balance the budget and not raise taxes!”

  5. “hmmmm…just one more skylight right over there…on top…a bit to the left…that should take care of the remodel”

  6. “Buddy thinks he can hide the treats up here because I’m too short to reach them – I’ll show him! Groannnnnn…”

  7. “This must be what it feels like to have your back up against a wall!”

  8. “Excuse me ma’am, where are my veggies? Been waiting for ages. You expect me to eat the table instead?”

  9. “Please be quiet – I am doing some pig-it-tation and need to be in a trance-like state so mummy will pick me up for cuddles.”

  10. “Hmmmm… this Step Class at the gym would be a little bit easier if my legs were a few inches longer…..” =)

  11. Somewhere over the shoebox
    Way up high,
    There’s a land that I heard of
    Once in a lullaby.

    Somewhere over the shoebox
    Skies are blue,
    And the dreams that you dare to dream
    Really do come true.

    Someday I’ll wish upon a shoe
    And wake up where the clouds are blue
    Behind me.
    Where troubles melt like lemon drops
    Away above the chimney tops
    That’s where you’ll find me.

    Somewhere over the shoebox
    Bluebirds fly.
    Birds fly over the shoebox.
    Why then, oh why can’t I?

    If happy little bluebirds fly
    Beyond the shoebox
    Why, oh why can’t I?

  12. There are three good reasons to be a teacher – June, July and August :o)

  13. But i am only any good at identifying the shoe box!! :0(

  14. “thats another fine mess you got me into”

  15. “Oh great! A big hole in the roof! Next time it rains all my furrrrniture will get wet!”

  16. “Oof! Ugh! *pant pant* Why did I eat that 15th carrot?”

  17. “I’ll show you how to climb a show box… The first step is to get your paws on it, like this!”

  18. Aww wish I saw this post earlier! Basil is so cute!
    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

Squeak to us!!!

