You Guessed It!

So yester-post whee gave you a pigture of a nose for you to try to guess who it was. Who had been redecorating?

The answer was of course BUDDY! Lots of you got it right. Whee were very impressed!

Piggy Kisses to . . . .

TheMisAdventuresOfMisaki
Cupcake Petrillo
Zena of ThePrincessTails
Tiffany F from CuteDogsAndHugs
Texas, a cat in New York
Animal Couriers
Basil from Harringtons Pet Food
Dianda from Cats n Co
Doggy Style
Clowie from Clowie’s Corner
Nellie from CatFromHell
TheOneWithTheGoldfish
And a final late guess from Miss Mollie and Alfie Cat

Congratulations efurryone who guessed and well done snuggles to those who didn’t get it this time.

Unfortunately though, I do not like our new built in ‘skylight’. It has made the box drafty. This and other things led to me and Buddy having a little argument where whee do a very intimidating dance at each other known as a ‘rumble-strut’. Whee basic wiggle our bums and make a rumbling purr noise. It is actually far more intimidating than it sounds. But it’s alright. I forgave Buddy. See?! Whee kissed and made up!

Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on October 10, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. Yay! Tell Buddy he needs planning permission before making structural modifications in future šŸ˜‰

    • Will do. And whee should hold meeting so other residents can protest if they are not happy with the plans!

      Basil
      xxxx

  2. What a clever bunch we are! I’m glad you and Buddy are friends again.

    • It was only a little argument. Mummy says I’m turning into a hormonal teenager. I just stormed off to my pigloo and slammed the hay door! šŸ™‚

      Basil
      xxxx

  3. Ohhhhh, we said Buddy, two seconds later you posted the winners..( Booohoooboosobsobsob ) šŸ˜¦ xx00xx

  4. Buddy, you are too cute! Love the first picture of your eating your grass, you have a very sweet face. šŸ™‚

    cheers,

    Mary
    stalecheerios.com/blog

  5. Can you post a video of Buddy wiggling? Hehhhhe

  6. Yeh!!!! I guessed right too. I just didnt submit my answer, swear! Hehe. My piggies do the rumble strut too, it looks scary to me but they never fight for real. Just one time… That nose photo is really really cute!!! I am going to try get some photos that look like that, hehe.

    Love your piggies. Basil is my fav!

    Sankissjuice

    • Awww. Whee believe you.

      *piggy kisses*

      Mummy is now used to us rumble strutting because whee do it at he if she takes too long with the veggies.

      Basil
      xxxx

      Ps. Thank you. I like being your favourite! šŸ˜‰

  7. Make Love not war xox, I had a dog named Buddy so I really love that name. Your little Buddy is adorable.

  8. Hee hee I was right twice!! I am good at this! Extra treats for me I think BOL

  9. Yay!!!!
    I won!!!!!!
    You can send the million euros to my broker please.

    • Whee have something far more valuable. Some might say even priceless!

      *piggy kisses*

      There! Don’t you feel special?! šŸ˜‰

      Basil
      xxxx

  10. Yes! I got it right!

  11. Well I thought it probably WAS Buddy but then again Basil’s also got a cutie pie pinky nose too! Glad you boys aren’t mad at each other over the recent redecorating of the box!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  12. Aww, you are so cute, Basil! Glad you guys are friends again and I am SO glad to have a piggy friend!
    -Coccolino the mini pig

    • Whee never really fell out. Just disagreed! Tehehe

      Whee have another blogging friend called Bacon who is a mini pig like you. Not so many of us fluffy guinea pigs yet but whee are scouring the blogosphere for other piggy friends! šŸ˜‰

      Basil
      xxxx

Squeak to us!!!

