A Crying Shame!

So whee are sure you have heard of this (if not actually done it yourself!) Pet Shaming! Accusing, without any real evidence, darling pets of bad behaviour.

Shocking, isn’t it?! Well Mummy made pet shaming pigtures of us and whee just finished dragging her through court over them.

Here are the pigtures which caused such a fuss, whee would like to remind efurryone these are all lies as proved by a Cavy Court of Law!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Has your hooman pet shamed you yet? Or had they missed it until seeing this and are now going to try it? (If the latter accept our deepest apologies!)

Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on September 29, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. BOL! I used to tip my kibble bowl and throw it around. We have a lot in common. the Mama shamed us, but then, we got our revenge and shamed her. HA! How did THAT feel, Mama?

    http://www.kolchakpuggle.com/2012/09/humanshaming-tongue-in-cheek-blog-hop.html

  2. I WAS pet-shamed! Mom showed me eating my food dish. Every time I finish my food, I grab the bowl, run into the living room and try to eat it. Is there something wrong with that??

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. I don’t know, Nibbles. It’s hard to sue for libel when you’ve got the evidence in your mouth! BOL. Mommy tries to shame me with every WTF moment on my blog. But I don’t care! I’m not ashamed!
    xxoo
    Miss D

  4. I don’t think you will beat this one —– Mummy says when she cleans us out and puts us in a box thing-me-bob, she is horrified to find that we have done a wee wee and sat in it, or worse still, laid in it — And on many occasions too. Are we sorry? No! We want to go back in our cages. That will teach mummy a lesson, ha! Snuggles, Peaches, Daisy and Cinnamon.xxxx

    • Whee do the same thing in the garden when Mummy puts us on the patio instead of the grass. The cheek of it. Mummy complains that she has to clean up our mucky bums but that her own fault. She said whee might need baths because of it though so whee are considering stopping!

      xxxx

      • Yes mummy knows bum cleaning all too well, in fact whee think she spends more time looking at that end than the other. Aren’t hoomans silly?
        We enjoy the pampering and nice smelly pig-poo that goes with our baths and this encourages us to do it all the more, wheeeee heeeeee! Peaches, Snuggles, Daisy and Cinnamon.

  5. I`ve been trying to husband-shame a certain human I know for years – no hard evidence yet, but give me time…. 🙂

  6. Ah, dear Kentish piggies – we would never name or shame any of our animals – imagine what they could do back to us 🙂

  7. My Mummy shammed me a couple of weeks ago. So what if I like to shout for my veggies, it usually gets me fed first just to keep me quiet.
    Love Dottie
    Mummy has put my shame (?!) below so everyone can see.

  8. I’m always shameless… but it is a fabulous idea to squeak for attention and food – I wrote this in my BIC :o)

  9. Way too funny! I love the captions!

  10. I would say you should sue, I could take your case if you want.
    You know I’ve involved in all sort of conflicts lately.

  11. What pretty piggies!!!!!

  12. Whee love making new furfriends! What are your piggies called?!

    xxxx

  13. Shocking behaviour by your mum! And she has fialed to realise that all she has done is highlight how hard you guys work to keep her busy!! You are not appreciated my furiends!

Squeak to us!!!

