Can You Feel The Love Tonight?!

Piggy Problem Parlour again and this time whee are advising on the matter of lurve! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hello Handsome Boarpigs.

I have a problem and I hope you can help me out.

You see I am completely in love with a gorgeous agouti boarpig, but I am too scared to talk to him and tell him that I do. I have struggled with confidence talking to boarpigs all my life, although I am verreh chatteh to hoomans. It is mainly because of my size – my hoomans feed me way too much and when Poppy, my sister, leaves some of her food because she is full, I can’t help myself and eat her leftovers too. I am nothing but a ‘big fat chubba wubba’.[?]It makes me feel like if I try to tell the handsome boarpig about how I feel, he will just laugh at me and tell me I am too fat to be a bootiful ladypig.

Poppy, my sister, has a perfect mini-pig body and great confidence with
boarpigs and I am sosososo jealous of her. Please tell me how I can improve
my confidence so I can talk to the gorgeous boarpig.

Clover
xxxxxxxxxx

Dear Clover,

As an agouti cutie myself I felt that I, Nutty Nutkin, should advise you. I know that love matters are usually more Buddy’s business but he is being a busy piggy. As I know whee have said before whee loves the bigger pigger. I personally prefer the larger ladypig. It proves they appreciate their noms!

Every well fed piggy knows a nice meal sits on your stomach. A little chub looks good on any piggy. There is no need to worry. A good and worthy boarpig will appreciate you for who you are.

To improve your confidence you should name five things that you love about yourself. Then maybe try talking to this boarpig you fancy. If you cannot speak to him face to face you could try sending a letter anonymously sharing your feelings. Then you could find out how he reacted. You could even enlist Poppy’s help with this.

Just remember; no body is perfect and Poppy probably has fears and insecurities as well.

If anyone else has advice for Clover please comment.

Nutty
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 28, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Daisy is a pretty Ladypig and even though she is the slimest of all three of my Ladypigs she is still shy around her housemate Borepig. That just goes to show that it isn’t a size issue but rather a confidence problem.

  2. Good advice to Miss Clover, Nutty. I’d just reassure Clover and remind her that some guys like their women to have a little meat on their bones…..you know – something to cuddle up to and grab hold of! Thin is not necessarily “in” when it comes to what we guys prefer……so having a little extra chubba isn’t such a BAD thing!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

Squeak to us!!!

